We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“if your looking for monet beauty and a fantastic...”
Our lovely home, and adjacent pool & gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely home, and adjacent pool & gardens
main family pool adjacent to pool bar, resturant, patios, gardens & childrens pool, lifeguard on dut our lovely sitting room, sky tv & dvd
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Our lovely home, and adjacent pool & gardens
main family pool adjacent to pool bar, resturant, patios, gardens & childrens pool, lifeguard on dut
our lovely sitting room, sky tv & dvd
childrens pool & gardens next to family pool etc & lifeguard
pool adjacent to our patio & mountain views
Family pool, by the resturant and childrens pool
double bedroom, kingsize bed, chests drawers, wardrobe
Burriana beach
Burriana beach
kitchen, & hallway to second bedroom & bathroom
Burriana beach
gardens...
Tanger 3 gardens
twin bedroom
poolside patio & bar
one of the beautiful garden areas on Oasis de Capistrano
Our pretty pueblo home, patio & adjacent pool
pool directly off our patio
Our lovely patio & adjacent pool & gardens....
Nerja sunset from Balcon de Europe, Nerja
sitting room / kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Bitsyboow...
worthing
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“if your looking for monet beauty and a fantastic villa this is the place to stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2011 for a stay in September 2010

We have stayed at this villa for the first time in September 09 on a last min booking.Whata find beautiful stunning location like a monet painting.The villa impeccably clean (and i am overly fussy).Beds comfotable and the villa has every thing in it to make your stay a home from home with the added bonus of the weather and a pool outside your door.Half a dozen steps and your in,what more could you want.Town and beaches a short walk away but the bus stops at top of urbanization at 1 euro to go anywhere bargain.Nerja a beutiful place to stay with the friendliest of people great beaches and restaurants.We love it so much we book this villa twice a year now for our getaway in a piece of paradise.Bob and Beveelrley the owners go that extra mile to make sure everything is perfect and you are happy.Great people great villa .great place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2011
Thank you for your lovely comments, it is a rental home but also my home & I want people to love it as much a s I do .....
Beverley p !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ceelen
Gouda, The Netherlands
1 review
“Very nice place on a great location”
Reviewed 28 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

We were in Tanger 3 in april 2011. It's a villa with two big sleepingrooms.
Our two children (8 and 10 years old) really liked the swimmingpool in front of our house.
It was quit and not many people around.
We had rented a car from Malaga airport and we neaded that to make trips in the neighbourhood. You can walk to the beach (it goes up and down) but sometimes we went there by car. Nerja is a nice town to shop around and eat and drink something.

We had a great holliday and would sertain come again.

Fam. Ceelen
Netherlands

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2011
Thank you Celeen, so glad you all enjoyed it. I work very hard to make sure my home is not only a place of enjoyment, comfort & reaxation for myself and my family, but for my guests also. If I did not let the home out I would most certainly not be able to afford to be lucky enough to keep it in such a wonderful dwelling.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goos d
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Many thanks indeed & im so pleased that you all enjoyed Tanger 3 so much.
Translated the above review below in case someone wishes to read in English so I hope that’s ok. You are welcome back anytime. Thank you Beverley
Translation “””The holiday fun started with the pleasant contact with the owner. We were amply provided with all relevant information. Finding the location was no problem after our flight, even in the middle of the night, with the instructions sent. The bedrooms are spacious, the kitchen is fully equipped and the living room is cozy, but we did not sit much. The house is located at a swimming pool, but because of the distance it is not annoying and even very practical. The house is fully equipped and has a beautiful view, so we had memorable breakfasts. Definitely and place to come back.”””
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing