We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our piece of heaven in Spain”
other travellers have booked this property
View of property from upper swimming  pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of property from upper swimming  pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
View of property from upper swimming  pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Street
Street
view from terrace to sea and upper pool
Street
Street
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Main pool with children´s pool beyond
Spacious lawns and children´s pool
Friendly bar by the main pool entrance
View towards restaurant adjacent to the main pool
View of valley and mountains from the terrace
Typical Oasis view towards the sea
Burriana beach
Burriana beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Catherine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our piece of heaven in Spain”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Lost count of the number of times we have spent holidays at this wonderful apartment but it always feels like coming home. It is immaculately clean with the most wonderful terrace with sun all day. Air conditioning in both bedrooms is a bonus. The owners Richard and Judy are such lovely people to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble for them and look forward to many more wonderful times spent at this apartment in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
So good to have so many guests returning to stay in our property, We are always ready to help with making your holiday a happy memory.
best wishes
Richard and Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heather58...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“A sun-lover's dream.”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location, away from town, but within walking distance if you enjoy a walk. Close to amenities, eg. supermarkets, tennis club, restaurants and of course the beach! The view is lovely, sea in front, hills to the left with their ever changing colours, the well-kept gardens all around and a balcony bathed in sun from morning to early evening- bliss! The apartment is adequately equipped, comfortable and clean. The landlords want you to enjoy your stay and respond positively if you have a query or problem concerning the apartment, very reassuring. It can't be bad- I keep coming back and will be back again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Many thanks for such an informative review. We are so glad to have you return year after year which means we must be doing something right!!
regards
Richard and Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H
1 review
“One of the best apartments on oasis”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Capistrano oasis is exactly that set in beautiful well kept gardens, with easy walking to Nerja town and the beach, the apartment was very comfortable and well equipped also very quiet and relaxing, we have stayed in this apartment several times and will be returning this year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Many thanks for your review and so glad that you love our property enough to keep wanting to return. Will keep some of our lovely sunshine for your next visit!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Always nice to hear that our apartment and its lovely views from the terrace are a delight to our guests. We aim to give visitors a 'home from home' feel and provide everything one would want to enjoy their holiday.
Oasis de Capistrano boasts being the best Urbanisation in Nerja and we are very proud that it gives so much pleasure to everyone who visits here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melanie W
1 review
“Lovely apartment with very large balcony, 2 great swimming pools,quite a walk into resort though.”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned from our holiday at this apartment. It was very clean and well equipped. We especially liked the air conditioning in both bedrooms and the huge balcony. It was quite a walk into town, although there is a bus once an hour. You can walk to burriana beach in 15 minutes along a rough track.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meelis543
Tartu County, Estonia
1 review
“excellent holiday”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very nice apartment: good location, very good view from balcony + beautiful garden and pools.
Very helpful owner

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DominicDe...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

First time in this apartment for us. Lovely apartment, great location, well equipped and really helpful owners - many thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing