We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic View”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning beachfront penthouse with views across Mediterranean Sea and Burriana Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning beachfront penthouse with views across Mediterranean Sea and Burriana Beach
View from apartment balcony of communal pool and eastern end of Burriana Beach Double Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Stunning beachfront penthouse with views across Mediterranean Sea and Burriana Beach
View from apartment balcony of communal pool and eastern end of Burriana Beach
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
The dining area viewed from the living room
Autumn Sunrise from the balcony!!!
Garden and el Tuhillo
El Tuhillo viewed from bar on Carabeo
View towards balcony from dining area
Kitchen towards entrance hall and passage to bedrooms
Living room
Kitchen
View from living room towards dining area and kitchen
Dining and living
Living room and balcont
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Janie1111
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic View”
Reviewed 17 December 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Our first visit to Spain. Loved Nerja and our apartment for 18 days. We stayed on the top floor and our apartment was wonderful. When you first walk in the door the view beckons you to come closer. Everything is open and you can see the water from the doorway. The balcony is totally private with chairs and a table and chaise lounges to relax on.
We had two bedrooms so we used one as a changing room. The bathroom was small but efficient. The kitchen was updated with new appliances and a dishwasher and washing machine built in.
Nice dining area and closets with beautiful dishes that we used to serve our prawns on.
Every detail was thought of with books and games and water toys and even umbrellas.
It felt like home right from the start.
It was convenient to every where in town and very close to the stairs down to the beach.
At night noise was not a problem at all.
Would stay here again for sure. You couldn't ask for a better place especially with a view of the beach and water and the sunrises and sunsets that are yours everyday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McLisa01
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment, Great Location”
Reviewed 13 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 12 nights in this fantastic apartment in Nerja and couldn't fault it for anything. Its in an excellent location at the end of calle carabeo with 5 minutes walk to the Balcon and main square with lots of lovely bars and restaurants right on its door step, not to mention gorgeous little beaches.

We booked through HolidayLettings and dealt with the owner Vivienne who was excellent and replied to any emails extremely promptly. The apartment itself is well kitted out, kitchen is great and comes with dishwasher and washing machine - which is handy if you don't want to bring too many clothes! Wireless internet, sky TV and the iPod docking station also made our stay more comfortable, however the main selling point of this apartment is the fantastic unobstructed view of the sea and beach below. Although you are in an apartment complex it certainly doesn't feel like it, due to the orientation of the balcony it feels very private. We spent a long time searching for a holiday apartment in Nerja and didn't come across anything with views and amenities like this in such a wonderful location.

We loved the apartment so much we have booked for another week in April and again for 10 days in September while we're in Nerja to get married and based on our photos and raving, the family of close friends have also booked for two weeks in July. We didn't want to share this little gem of an apartment but its too good to keep to ourselves. If you are looking for anywhere to stay in Nerja we would highly recommend this apartment - it will be very hard to beat - a beautiful apartment to match a beautiful town!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and Location
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 21 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location location
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
okeih
Cologne, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing