We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the roof terrace (east)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the roof terrace (east)
View from the roof terrace (south) Shaded area for dining in the evening and enjoying the sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
View from the roof terrace (east)
View from the roof terrace (south)
Shaded area for dining in the evening and enjoying the sunset
Roof Terrace (Be warned! Residents are allowed to use it to hang their washing)
Communal pool - retiled in December 2013
Living Room/Dining Room (Retiled in May 2013, new furniture)
Living Room (opens out onto the terrace)
New dining room table & chairs
Booked a table at the fabulous Bakus restaurant next to the apartment? No excuse to be late!
Original artwork in the living room
Kitchen viewed from the living room
Kitchen view as you walk into the apartment
View from your private balcony
Building (exterior)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tomsett62
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent Accomodation”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just returned from 10 days in Nerja.Everything about this accommodation was excellent. From booking to arrival. The location is superb, the quality of the apartment itself is brilliant.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thanks for the great review! Look forward to having you back. Best, Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
discostuC...
cork
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely central location great owners to deal with”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Myself my wife an our daughter stayed here for a week, The location is simply wonderful, you are literally 200 metres from the beach, surrounded by good restaurants and a pleasant walk to the Balcon.
We arrived after midnight and what a lovely surprise to find bread, butter milk some jam and a bottle of wine left for us. We cannot speak highly enough of Mark. We have stayed in many places around the world but Mark for his decency is one of the nicest folk we have encountered.
We hope at some other stage to return

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: Nothing no issue with anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victhehai...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Fantastic location,beautiful apartment, great communication regarding all info and the welcome pack on arrival was a lovely touch.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: INot applicable
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen Q
Ashton Helston
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location!”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week in Nerja after having a great time. The apartment is perfectly located only a few minutes walk into town.There was plenty of room for the four of us and we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend the apartment to others. Thanks to Mark for excellent communication and for letting us stay in your beautiful apartment! We loved it!

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2016
Hi Karen,

Many thanks for your kind review. So glad you enjoyed the place as much as we do. Can't wait to have you back some day! Returning guests always get a discount! Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness.
Liked least: Air con unit and some night time noise.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2013
Dear Doris,
Many thanks for your kind words. I do hope we can look forward to having you as our guest in the future. I have taken note of your comments on the air conditioning unit. I do have plans to upgrade it in the future once we have put in heating for the winter months. I also note your comments about the noise from the street. It is true that the restaurants do make a bit of noise when they close up. Personally it has never bothered me as I live in the middle of a busy city but I will make sure to update my description and mention this. Thank you again for your positive review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marloes B
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Mooie locatie, rustig bij het zwembad, wasmachine, kortom een compleet vakantiehuis
Liked least: Geen gratis wifi, dat was iets minder
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review! Glad to hear you were able to park for free in the street. Look forward to having you back as a guest. Returning guests always get a discount! Best, Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.