We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marinas de Nerja Aparthotel
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Los Arcos(Nerja)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nerja Club & Spa(Nerja)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,346)
Filter reviews
1,346 results
Traveller rating
533
514
194
71
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
514
194
71
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubwalk along the beachall inclusive hotelanimation teammini discopool barsaga holidaygrassed areatwo bedroom apartmentlovely hotelhalf boardevening entertainmentplenty of sunbedsmeal timesground floorolder peoplekitchen area
Filter
Updating list...
630 - 635 of 1,346 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We booked 6 days at this hotel with Jet2.com and were delighted with it. We had a room beside the pool so we could walk out to the beach a few yards away. Most of the loungers were situated on the lush green grass which was so lovely and cool. How do they keep grass like that in the heat? The hotel and pool areas were spotless. The breakfast buffet was excellent - dinner was not so brilliant. Although there was a good selection some of the hot food did not look appetising especially the vegetables. Also some of the salads looked a bit stale. However, we had a great time and would go back again.

Room Tip: High rooms have the best views but the rooms beside the pool are so accessible for the beach and restaurant. Also the private patio was very nice.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hazel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Have just returned from a 3 night stay at this hotel. We travelled with two young kids as part of a wedding party. On the subject of the wedding, it was an absolutely stunning location for a picture perfect setting. The ceremony was carried out in a beautifully decorated garden area only metres from the sand and it was decorated with beautiful flowers and chairs that were gowned with sash's, it was simply stunning..The food served at the wedding was equally fantastic and very much consistent with Irish wedding standards. In terms of the general hotel we were very impressed with services. Fab pool although very cold in May and very clean. In terms of Our room it overlooked the sea. we booked a double room and got a double bed which was a lovely surprise ..more often than not you get two singles pushed together when booking a double in Spain. We had a two bedroom apt with kitchenette which was very well supplied and very clean. The baby's cot was of good standard and seemed very cosy. We booked b&b and the breakfast on offer each Morning was very good with a huge range in offer. Cereal & sasuages not great in comparison to Irish brands but overall we were very happy. My only words of warning is as follows. There was no English children channels on tv which would have been nice given our youngsters. Also this hotel is a good 20min plus walk to nerja and also to the nearest shop. The shop in hotel not great for things like yoghurts, rolls etc. more of a souvenir shop with a few other bits. We had two buggys and apparently you can walk some of the walk via a rough path along beach but not buggy friendly or so we were told. The walk we had to take is not the most pleasant of walks as it's along a busy road so not very scenic. Overall Nerja is a beautiful town but in my opinion not reccomened for young children very much a couples older persons resort.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ECAU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

My wife and I had two weeks early May,travelling with Saga Holidayswho we found to be so well organised from being met at the airport and throughout the holiday.But we arrived on the wrong weeks, it did mention in the brochure that this hotel was used by locals at weekends,but had no idea of the ammount of people with babies and push chairs, babies in arms staying up until midnight,and dancing about the stage area,The crying of the children tired from the night before,The hotel though apart from the noise was excellent as were the staff who worked very hard and always had a smile.Thank you Saga Holidays, your two reps were tops,but like I said to my wife,"The Spanish people are antitled to there holidays just like us" but just hope that they were just not so loud

Room Tip: high floor, pool and sea view
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Derek E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I have just been to stay at this hotel with my 89 year old mother for the weekend. Realising that this particular hotel was not going to be within easy walking distance from Nerja was fine as we travelled by car, I live in Spain and it is only around 1.15 hours away for me to drive to. We actually caught a taxi into Nerja as I know from past visits that parking can be very difficult. The hotel was very easy to find and is in a nice location, parking was also excellent. If I was staying there for any longer however I would not have liked the location as you can not walk anywhere easily so it limits your choice for evenings. We found our apartment excellent, one of the bedrooms was a good double and the other was a single which has two beds squeezed into it. The sitting room was nice and the kitchenette adequate. We had a lovely balcony with nice views to the swimming pool and sea. The meals were average and what we have come to expect from a four star buffet style hotel, many of the other guests were on an all inclusive basis which is understable because of the location not being central. My main disappointment with our stay was due to the evenings, my mother did not wish to sit through he mini disco or the rather poor entertainment and chose to go back to our apartment. Unfortunately with the loss of English tv there was then very little to do. Although the hotel stated it had wifi, unfortunately it did not reach the apartments. I appreciate that many people do not go on holiday to watch tv and perhaps also do not want internet, however I do and found it very difficult without either. The pool area, reception and bar were all nice, everything very clean, breakfast was a little chaotic with cups etc not being replaced so there were a lot of people waiting around, the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Barbieno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

perfect big appartments with beautiful seaview! Good food in restaurant. Nice staff and nice kids club.
Only pity that the cappuccino is not AI and that the fitness is not big enough. 20 minute walk to Nerja on the way. With a stroller is the beach way no option!

Room Tip: we had the 3 room appartments with our 2 kids, pefect!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews