We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bajamar
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Nerjaluna(Nerja)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ana Hostel(Nerja)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
84
98
38
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
98
38
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolsmall balconybalcony overlooking streetcafe attacheddouble glazingair concafe barstar hoteltutti frutti squaretwo night stayrooms are basicclean hotelbalcon de europabrilliant hotelno hot watera lot of noiseend of september
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This hotel is very good value for money. It's only about a 6 minute walk to the beach. Close to the main restaurants. Rooms are cleaned every day. The receptionist ladies were extremely nice and helpful. The pool is small but it is a small hotel so pool area is very quiet and size of pool is actually fit for purpose. The rooms were a bit noisy in the morning. People next door kept pulling chairs along the floor which made a lot of noise. Tiled floors meant that noise carried from rooms and corridors quite easily.

Room Tip: Get one with a balcony rather than window,
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RTC54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

This is a fantastic, value for money hotel which I would definitely go back to again and again. Nerja was easy to get to and although we could have got a local bus, we decided to prebook a taxi so we were dropped off at the hotel door. The hotel itself is in a quiet area but only a few minutes walk from many bars and restaurants, whichever direction you go.

This is a small hotel with around 20 rooms. When we walked into reception, we were greeted by a loveky lady who had a good command of English. She checked us in, and asked if we'd been to Nerja before. We replied no, and she then gave us a map and a brief overview of the town which was quite re-assuring. The room was fairly basic but exceptionally clean. Air conditioning worked well and there was a tv in room although it was only Spanish channels. The bathroom was spacious and the pressure on the shower very good. If I had one criticism of the room it would be that there was no fridge to keep cold drinks.

There's a cafe downstairs doing sandwiches, and drinks - perfect for breakfast.

On the roof top there's a small pool, excellent for cooling off.

The room was cleaned daily to a high standard, but all the staff are so warm and welcoming they made our stay a delight. If I get back to Nerja I'd definitely book in here again. It's by no means an expensive hotel but worth every penny.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on floor 2 or 3 as the views can be better
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KEITH1407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This is a really nice hotel in a very central area of nerja close to everything. We got this hotel at very short notice and Anna was very helpful to fit us in for 11 days.really nice rooftop pool,spotlessly clean hotel,would recommend this hotel to anyone

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank pauline b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

fantastic value for money very clean hotel good aircon and free wifi in our room nice bathroom with lovely shower free little toilitries too , the cafe downstairs served the best coffee in nerja and at very good prices with nice tostadas for breakfast & fresh squeesed orange juice aswell the staff was pleasnt and helpful as we was here for my husbands birthday they left us a bottle of rose wine served in a ice bucket with two glasses and chocolates in our room which suprised us would highly recommend we stayed here 3 nights and would stay here again .

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights. Hotel décor is basic but nice and clean. The location is excellent, right in the middle of the town and a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Lovely café adjoining the hotel. The other reviews are correct - the coffee is excellent. All the staff extremely lovely and helpful.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlie8597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews