We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful apartment, fabulous location.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Central Nerja

Bright sunny lounge with dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright sunny lounge with dining area
Terrace with pool and garden views Bright Comfortable Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Bright sunny lounge with dining area
Terrace with pool and garden views
Bright Comfortable Lounge
Bright Sunny Lounge
Bright Double Bedroom
Bright Double Bedroom
Bright Double Bedroom
Bright Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bedroom Terrace
Bathroom
Comfortable Lounge
Comfortable Lounge
Attractive Hall Mirror
Terrace with pool and garden views
Terrace with pool and garden views
Entrance hall to the apartment building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janeb050
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“beautiful apartment, fabulous location.”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

we have just returned from this lovely apartment, everything you could want for a comfortable stay, we love Nerja and this area and will definitely return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fen35
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location & lovely accommodation”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a lovely week in Nerja. The accommodation was great & in a perfect location for the town, beaches & restaurants. Gaynor the owner was very helpful and accommodating . All the basics were in the apartment on arrival, toilet rolls, cleaning products, cloths etc so no need to go & buy the sort of things that are not normally supplied in self catering apartments . Will definately be returning to this or one of Gaynors other apartments in the near future. Thanks Gaynor for making our holiday so enjoyable.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location, beautifully decorated clean apartment with all necessary equipment.”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 8 days with my husband and 3 13 year old children. Loved the apartment, it was perfectly clean and very cheerfully and brightly decorated. While it is very compact it still functioned perfectly. Found it excellent that we could watch kids in pool from living room or while cooking.Balcony was generous in size and got the sun for most of the day. Location was spot on, just five minutes from the Balcon and a quick stroll to the beach. Excellent bakeries for the early breakfast were just a 'stones throw' away. Gaynor was very helpful and I'm sure she would have been very accomodating if there were any issues arising. In our case there wasn't but she lives close by so this is a bonus in comparison to other apartments we've stayed in. Only negative is there were no other children in the complex but this didn't affect us as we our kids had each other but in general it is a very quiet complex with older people.
Overall excellent apartment and we are looking forward to returning next year.
Liz Stapleton Ireland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that everything was new and clean (thanks IKEA)
Liked least: The fact that you had to go onto the street to access the pool.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul G
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment. It was central to shops, bars & restaurants.
The beach was a short walk away.
Gaynor was very helpful throughout the booking process. We were met, greeted & shown to the apartment.
We would happily stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing