We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful apartment, fabulous location.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Central Nerja

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

janeb050
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“beautiful apartment, fabulous location.”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

we have just returned from this lovely apartment, everything you could want for a comfortable stay, we love Nerja and this area and will definitely return.

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fen35
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location & lovely accommodation”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a lovely week in Nerja. The accommodation was great & in a perfect location for the town, beaches & restaurants. Gaynor the owner was very helpful and accommodating . All the basics were in the apartment on arrival, toilet rolls, cleaning products, cloths etc so no need to go & buy the sort of things that are not normally supplied in self catering apartments . Will definately be returning to this or one of Gaynors other apartments in the near future. Thanks Gaynor for making our holiday so enjoyable.

Date of stay: September 2014
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location, beautifully decorated clean apartment with all necessary equipment.”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 8 days with my husband and 3 13 year old children. Loved the apartment, it was perfectly clean and very cheerfully and brightly decorated. While it is very compact it still functioned perfectly. Found it excellent that we could watch kids in pool from living room or while cooking.Balcony was generous in size and got the sun for most of the day. Location was spot on, just five minutes from the Balcon and a quick stroll to the beach. Excellent bakeries for the early breakfast were just a 'stones throw' away. Gaynor was very helpful and I'm sure she would have been very accomodating if there were any issues arising. In our case there wasn't but she lives close by so this is a bonus in comparison to other apartments we've stayed in. Only negative is there were no other children in the complex but this didn't affect us as we our kids had each other but in general it is a very quiet complex with older people.
Overall excellent apartment and we are looking forward to returning next year.
Liz Stapleton Ireland

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that everything was new and clean (thanks IKEA)
Liked least: The fact that you had to go onto the street to access the pool.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul G
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment. It was central to shops, bars & restaurants.
The beach was a short walk away.
Gaynor was very helpful throughout the booking process. We were met, greeted & shown to the apartment.
We would happily stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F111BDpat...
Savigny-Sur-Orge, France
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.