We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Hotels.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 01/08
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Hotels.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$380
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$357
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Los Arcos(Nerja)
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/08
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostal Abril(Nerja)(Great Value!)
US$42
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 55% below average rates

The price you found is 55% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/08
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
136
114
44
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
114
44
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish barsea viewthe main squarebalcon de europastudio apartmentterrace barindoor poolperfect locationwould stay againfab viewslight sleeperself cateringsmall kitchenettebreakfast was includedfamily weddingout of seasonthese apartments
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just back from a two week stay at Toboso Apartment-Turis Apartamentos! Very disappointing, we arrived on the same day as another Irish couple, we got chatting at the pool and the subject of booking came up, i was shocked to discover that after booking the 1 bed apt wit sea view at a cost of just under €3000 the other couple booked a studio for significantly less money only to be given an apartment bigger than ours with a better! When questioned the reply was simply “sorry no engles” but perfect English on checkout looking for payment!

Cleaning staff are absolutely appalling, rooms are pretty dirty and under the bed is disgusting! hotel staff are “ok” but there a few of them who are absolutely dogs!

Dare not misplace a room key because you will be reminded what it was like to forget a schoolbook with the way the reception react when you ask for another!!!

This hotel couldn’t be any better located but that’s about it!

Very very disappointed!


Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toboso Hotels H, recepción at Toboso Apar-Turis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

thank you for your comments, they are always positive for us. We apologize if something did not meet your expectation. We hope you give us the oportunity to do it better next time.

Best regards

Virginia Medialdea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location just by the town square - but still quiet.really nice and spacy suites - we had a balcony with a great oceanview. Nice breakfast and pool area. Close to a nice beach. Real luxury to a fair price

Room Tip: At the end of the hall on first and second floor and the one with roof terrace
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mekch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toboso Hotels H, front desk at Toboso Apar-Turis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your pleasant comments. We are very glad you enjoy your holidays with us. We hope to see you soon again.

Best regards

Virginia Medialdea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Having found the hotel on a walk round looking for accommodation in the centre of Nerja we were offered a choice of two rooms for a 12 day stay and after viewing both we plumped for the roof top studio apartment which had a quite superb terrace, though the apartment itself left a little to be desired as it was situated right in the roof space with somewhat restricted headroom in several places. However the terrace was large and reasonably furnished with a table and 4 chairs and two sunloungers. It also had fabulous views over the sea and one of the beaches in one direction and the church belltower with the mountains beyond in the other. Also ideally situated right in Nerja old town just off the square behind the Church. Breakfast was included in the price and the apartments also had direct access to the Cochrans bar and fabulous cliifftop terrace for drinks and snacks.

Room Tip: If you, like us, consider the view is more important than the room itself try the rooftop. Sun all day and evening.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lythamowl49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toboso Hotels H, Recepción at Toboso Apar-Turis, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your pleasant comments. We are very glad you enjoy your stay in Toboso Apartments. We hope to see you soon again.

Best regards
Virginia Medialdea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Had a wonderful time at this apartment as we were over for a family wedding.The wedding reception was at Cochrane which is part of this complex.The studio which we had was good but we had one of the smaller studios on level 3 as some others in the family had bigger ones on the ground level.But overall we had an amazing holiday with a wonderful family.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toboso Hotels H, Recepción at Toboso Apar-Turis, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest,

thank you so much to take your time to write your feedback, we appreciate very much your comments and we are very glad you enjoy your stay and we are very glad to know you had an amazing wedding day. Hope to see you soon again.

Best regards
Virginia Medialdea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We had our wedding at Cochran’s terrace on the 9th June, what a fantastic day it was. Want to say a massive thank you to Antonia and the team for a exce wedding, the food was amazing, the service was excellent, as the bride I couldnt of wished for a more perfect day. We will continue to visit the hotel and the team. Xx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toboso Hotels H, Recepción at Toboso Apar-Turis, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest,

thank you so much to take your time to write your feedback, we appreciate very much your comments and we are very glad you enjoy such an important day for you. Hope to see you soon again.

Best regards
Virginia Medialdea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews