We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Verano Azul
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Los Arcos(Nerja)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$390
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Pepe Mesa(Nerja)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (80)
    Filter reviews
    80 results
    Traveller rating
    32
    30
    10
    4
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    32
    30
    10
    4
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewswashing machineself cateringburriana beachhuge balconyapartmenttaxisupermarketbars
    Filter
    Updating list...
    22 - 27 of 80 reviews
    Reviewed 23 January 2013

    Excelent accommodation.
    Excelent pool.
    Excelent Balcony
    I spend all year thinking in going back there.....ahhh Nerja!!!!
    The only "bad" thing is the climb since Burriana beach .... getting back to the Villa after a nice beach afternoon...
    *****

    • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank HugoSampaio
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 October 2012 via mobile

    We booked this apartment through Holiday Nerja. Booking was very straightforward and I was impressed with the level of detail in the information pack.

    Key collection was very straightforward, keys were left in a key deposit box outside the apartment.

    The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed, all cooking equipment, washing machine, tv, DVD player etc.

    The apartments are easy to find and parking was very easy. It's a ten minute walk to both beach & town centre and also close to the motorway which was handy for days out. The pool which is a reasonable size was usually quiet and clean.

    • Stayed: September 2012
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    4  Thank Gnome81
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 September 2012

    Well here we go, what can i say about this holiday? “Great” the apartment was clean and in good condition
    every thing worked as it should, the pool was clean and had a life guard present just in case you felt like
    drowning yourself listening to other people wittering on about no sun beds “get a life use a towel” now we
    were only their for 7 days and it worked out about £29 a night for me and the missus “not bad at all”, as for
    night life plenty of it kicking around within 5 mins walk or take a walk down the hill to the burriarna and
    sample the restraunts and bars on the sea front but get a taxi back as hill is steep and it will only cost you 5
    Euro, lots to see local and if you have a car like we did lots to see within a couple hours drive.
    But back to staff of aprts azul, are great, cheerful and helpful, would I go again cause I would holiday for 2,
    day flights from newcastle for under 600 quid “hard to beat”.

    • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank dave k
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 September 2012

    Just back from Nerja,spent 10 days at above accommodation everything was excellent,very clean all available utensils should you want to cook in+ washing machine,on Friday we had a change of bed linen and towels(a welcome surprise as we hadn't expected that) view from balcony was fabulous.
    Only comment l can make(not sure if Kathy can influence this?) the lack of shade by the pools,pool 1 there are only 2 permanent bamboo shades and pool 2 only one!
    At this time of year quite a few families with children so no shade for them as you're not allowed to bring in your own umbrellas,some people(unfortunately!) were reserving the shades at 10.00 when the pools open with their towels and then promptly disappeared for the majority of the day!
    The vigilante(lifeguard) on duty didn't pick this up or seem to care.
    Other than that an excellent stay and would definitely return and only book through Kathy.

    Room Tip: Book thru Kathy and Pete,they will sort you out.
    • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank BazzaUK1
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 August 2012

    Stayed at apartment between 5th and 19th August 2012. Very clean, excellent air con, TV, fridge facilities, washing etc all fantastic, as was choice of three excellent pools. On the negative albeit we managed.....we stayed at the apartment [4 adults] intending, as we did, self cater. There was no preparation area or facility to wash pots in the kitchen area. The hob is directly next to the sink, with the fridge freezer directly next to that. Food had to be prepared on dining table, and after meal was eaten, pots/pans had to be stacked on dining table to wash. [There was no drainer either side of sink.] Sounds like we are being ultra critical but I have still rated this apartment 4/5. Not suitable in our view to self cater within. Also for us Brits, no kettle. Knowing what we do now, would still re visit. Fantastic location.

    • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank BobdaPreston_England
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews