We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A super, special, sunny space!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The private roof terrace with awning , nice bar seats & table to watch the sunsets .  La vostra camera da letto con letto king size, armadi, aria condizionata.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
The private roof terrace with awning , nice bar seats & table to watch the sunsets .
La vostra camera da letto con letto king size, armadi, aria condizionata.
Private roof terrace .
The lounge with comfortable furniture.
Smaller terrace leading out from lounge
Fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher , fridge/freezer , electric oven and induction hob .
Welcome to Nerja
Bathroom
Time to sunbathe !  Privately  !
La bella Balcon de Europa, Nerja.
One of Nerjas beautiful coves
Burriana Beach preso 13.2.18
Salvador Chiesa di El al Balcon de Europa.
Lots of beaches/coves to choose from
The Balcon de Europa
Burriana Beach 13.2.18
2018 rapporto di TripAdvisor su Nerja.
One of Nerja s beaches.
Another view of balcon de Europa
The tempting Med sea
Between Burriana Beach and Maro is this beautiful waterfall , ideal for kayaking and diving.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ni2nz
n ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A super, special, sunny space!!”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My husband and I stayed here for four nights and enjoyed every minute in this really special little appartment. The location is really handy for both beach and town and a good supermarket is just a couple mins walk away. We traveled by bus from Malaga which was very doable and cheap and the walk from the bus station is approx fifteen mins downhill. Lorri (the owner) is just lovely and will help arrange transport if necessary. From first contact, she could not have been more helpful, no matter what we asked.

We also visited Granada and the Alhambra while we were there- an incredible experience and we took the 06.30 bus from Nerja bus station (return bus at 20.00hrs) which meant we had lots of time to see Granada too, and enjoy the views on the way there! We booked a 12.00hr slot for the palace visit and had loads of time to walk from Granada station to the Alhambra. There are local buses too if not keen on the walk.

The appartment space is perfect for two people and we have never stayed anywhere so well equipped! Having the basics like oil and salt etc already in the cupboards makes a huge difference to any self catering holiday and is very much appreciated!

All in all, as the other reviewers have said this is a great appartment (the roof terrace makes it special!) and we hope to go back again sometime!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
.Thanks so much for your excellent and informative review. Letting others know how you can travel to other cities cheaply and comfortably is so helpful. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay and it would be so nice if you did return . It was lovely meeting you . Best wishes for the forthcoming Festive season . As we say " Felices Fiestas"! Kindest regards , Lorri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waartnose
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Apartment with Sunsational Roof Terrace”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely top floor apartment (there is a lift), spacious, bright, all home from home comforts, air-con and fans, wifi, beach towels and so much more. Patio doors open onto a lovely little terrace with table and chairs. A spiral staircase in the lounge leads up to a fantastic, private roof terrace - sun all day, spectacular views, loungers, barbecue, seating, an amazing outdoor space with retractable awning for shade if you want a break from the sun. Great location, quiet but close to everything - 2 minute walk to supermarket, restaurants and bars, 5 minute stroll to beach and around 10 minute walk to the Balçon area with many shops, bars and restaurants along the way. Lorri and Tim (the owners) are wonderful, lots of information in the apartment, and nothing is too much trouble.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's so nice when one can let others know what to expect . I'm glad you had such a great holiday in Nerja and found our apartment met your needs and expectations. With our kindest regards Lorri & Tim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taylormoo
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect penthouse”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed here in September and absolutely loved it. The location is brilliant, walking distance to the beach and town centre. On arrival we had a welcome pack which was such a nice little touch which included wine, beer, bread and milk. We were also shown around which was a lovely touch. The owners were very attentive and we felt comfortable that we could contact them if there were any issues (which there wasnt). The WiFi connection was fantastic didn't have any problems what so ever. In the evenings we would sit on the terrace and watch the sunset with a glass of wine and it was just heaven. The apartment was well equipped with everything you would need and there is a supermarket close by. I loved it so much I have booked to go back next year!! Thank you Lorri x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thankyou for your lovely comments. It's so nice and rewarding to me when people love Nerja and my apartment.
Look forward to your return visit . Best wishes. Lorri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thankyou so much for your lovely comments . Glad you really enjoyed Nerja and Frigiliana and of course your time spent at the apartment. Hope you may like to return in the future. Best wishes Lorri .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thankyou so much for your lovely comments. I'm so glad you enjoyed Nerja again and my penthouse . It's so nice to let others know what to expect . Thankyou and hope you will return again . Kindest regards Lorri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
r0binsmit...
Alicante, Spain
1 review
“Penthouse in Nerja”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great Apartment for 2 excellent location Nerja very nice greatly enjoyed the stay apartment well equipped and owner very nice and caring

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thankyou very much for your lovely review of Nerja and the apartment . So nice to hear you had a superb holiday , hope you will return . With my kindest regards , Lorri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Thankyou for your detailed review. It's so nice to tell others what they can expect . Would be lovely to have you return . With my kindest regards , Lorri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing