We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, clean, modern and welcoming apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
LornaJS22...
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely, clean, modern and welcoming apartment”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Lovely spacious apartment on a small and quiet development close to Burianna beach. We travelled with a toddler and found the facilities in the apartment excellent with lots of extra touches that were much appreciated.
Yes, the last part of the road back from the beach is very steep and wouldn't be suitable for people with mobility issues unless you hire a car but we managed (even with a 2 1/2 year old). We decided that the extra excerise meant we could eat more ice cream!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Dear family, thank you very much for the beautiful review! I am happy to read you had a wonderful time! It was very nice meeting you and to have you as our guest! Best regards, Monique - Andaluz Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meri_gros...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place, nice flat”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We spent 10 days in nerja in this flat. It's a lovely place, well equipped with a great sea view, Monique is very helpful and it's a great spot to relax after visiting the Alhambra and Cordoba. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Dear family,

Thank you for this beautiful review! It was very nice meeting you and to have you as our guests! Good to hear you also have enjoyed other beautiful places in Andalusia. Hope to meet you again, best regards, Monique - Andaluz Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Thank you for this beautiful review and for being our guest, it was very nice meeting you and your family! Hope to welcome you again in one of our apartments in the center where it is less hilly! Best wishes, Monique - Andaluz Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MichelleB...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Even better than what we could've imagined.”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were carefully led to the condo carefully. The place was clean and spacious enough for 4 people. It had everything we needed even a grocery cart which we used on the way to the beach. We found the view breath taking. We hope to return someday

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2015
Thank you Michelle B. for this beautiful review, it was very nice to meet you and to have you as our guest with the girls. Hope to welcome you one day again! Regards, Monique Andaluz Apartmens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside66...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing