We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend ”
Review of Nerja Taxis

Nerja Taxis
Ranked #1 of 14 Transportation in Nerja
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Nerja Taxis give a free upgrade to more than 90% of clients so that you pay a low cost taxi price of €66 from Malaga Airport to Nerja but get a free upgrade to luxury class and ride in a Mercedes or Audi standard vehicle. Booking online is free and you can pay your driver in cash when you arrive at your destination. A first class rated service at the cost of a standard low cost taxi.
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Brilliant service, booked taxi for Malaga airport pick up to nerja, and return. Both taxis were waiting , clean comfortable taxis and friendly, safe drivers.

Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Thanks very much Andrea for your nice feedback and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. We hope to serve you again and make the best for your transfer in holidays safe and stressless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (828)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"malaga airport"
in 142 reviews
"excellent service"
in 141 reviews
"taxi service"
in 51 reviews
"return journey"
in 52 reviews
"both ways"
in 24 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 11 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 12 reviews
"taxi firm"
in 8 reviews
"high standard"
in 13 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 11 reviews
"both occasions"
in 11 reviews
"no hesitation"
in 11 reviews
"people carrier"
in 7 reviews
"always on time"
in 17 reviews
"many thanks"
in 21 reviews
"arrivals hall"
in 8 reviews
"text message"
in 8 reviews
Filter

68 - 72 of 828 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2018

We booked a taxi for 6 passengers to and from Malaga airport to Nerja. Both times we had the same driver which was great. He was punctual and helped with luggage. He was nice and friendly and a very safe driver. The taxi van was lovely quality. Very happy!

Thank wendyturner57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Manager at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thanks Wendy!
We really appreciate you positive feedback!
Thank you very much for your 5 stars review. ☺️
See you soon back in Malaga. ☀️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, text received two days before collecting to give you peace of mind and drivers mobile number. On day if arriving I see my name held up and straight to car. Efficient and professional and will use again.

Thank K5612RPmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Manager at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hi Jasmin.
Thanks for your very kind word and 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review! It’s really helpful for us!
Enjoy your weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Would highly recommend. High quality cars and driver could not do enough for us. From pick up to drop off and bang on time. No worries whatsoever.

Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Manager at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hi John.
Thanks you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear about you would recomend our company!
Thank you very much for your 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I booked Nerja taxi online day before our departure for airport transfer. Very easy website, with excellent communication. They confirmed immediately with exact price & how long trip would take. Very polite driver arrived exactly on time in spotlessly clean car. Have absolutely no complaints.

Thank Noeleen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Manager at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thanks Noeleen for your 5 star review!
We are working to improve every day and make your holiday easy and nice.
We really appreciate feedback. Enjoy your day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nerja Taxis also viewed

Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Nerja Taxis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing