We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”
Review of Nerja Taxis

Nerja Taxis
Ranked #1 of 13 Transportation in Nerja
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Nerja Taxis give a free upgrade to more than 90% of clients so that you pay a low cost taxi price of €66 from Malaga Airport to Nerja but get a free upgrade to luxury class and ride in a Mercedes or Audi standard vehicle. Booking online is free and you can pay your driver in cash when you arrive at your destination. A first class rated service at the cost of a standard low cost taxi.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I booked a taxi for my son and his partner for a pick up at Malaga airport to drive to Nerja. It was easy to book from England online. The driver was on time, easy meet and greet at arrivals and smartly turned out and courteous. Very smart comfortable limo and a smooth transfer for €69. The average taxi is €65/€70 so this was excellent value.

Thank Les R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your opinion and 5 stars. We appreciate it very much and it helps us to keep improving and working to take maximum care of the customers. Thank you very much for choosing us for your transfer in malaga. We hope to see you again soon. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (789)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"malaga airport"
in 152 reviews
"excellent service"
in 152 reviews
"taxi service"
in 55 reviews
"return journey"
in 52 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 12 reviews
"both ways"
in 26 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 12 reviews
"high standard"
in 15 reviews
"taxi firm"
in 8 reviews
"kind regards"
in 8 reviews
"both occasions"
in 12 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 11 reviews
"always on time"
in 18 reviews
"text message"
in 9 reviews
"no hesitation in recommending"
in 16 reviews
"arrivals hall"
in 8 reviews
"cannot fault"
in 8 reviews
Filter

16 - 20 of 789 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2018

Highly Recommend. Waiting with a smile for us when we landed. Comfortable, immaculate vehicle. Driver was lovely and really helpful when we arrived at our accommodation too early to check-in. He went above and beyond. Return equally as good and I even changed the collection point 24 hours before the pick-up! Excellent service.

Thank Karensmith3009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Hi Karen. Thank you very much for your nice feedback. Thanks again for your 5 stars review. We always try to do our best. But we are always improving our service. See you soon back in la Costa del Sol ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Great service, I worry about the whole haggling for taxis at airports and it makes me feel a bit uncomfortable and one of the last taxis I got with my 6 year old, he drove like a lunatic and was on his phone on the motorway. So this time I decided to book through a proper company and it was well worth it. Timing and driving and drivers where perfect, nice smooth comfortable scenic drive from Malaga airport to Nerja and back again a week later, text message to remind me that they where picking me. No probs at all. Only quibble was the 10 Euros to borrow a booster seat, but the service was perfect.

1  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thanks Michelle for your nice words and 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. Thank you for trust in our company for your Airport transfer in Málaga. Much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Was well on time for 8am to airport ,Realy nice guys upper friendly made sure we had everything before we left what service

Thank 532geraldine56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Hi Geraldine. Thanks for your nice review and 5 stars. Thanks for choosing our service for your airport transfer in la Costa del Sol. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

I've used Nerja Taxis several times for short trips and long trips to Malaga airport. They are very reliable. Cars are immaculate inside and out and drivers are smart and courteous. Good rates too.

Thank bilbo471118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you very much for continuing to trust us for your transfers from Malaga airport to Nerja. We are very happy to have clients who book again with us. Thanks for your 5 Stars review. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nerja Taxis also viewed

Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Nerja Taxis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing