We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service by SOLHOP

Driver waiting to greet us - lovely clean vehicle, and a driver who loves his job and was very... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
ch0m2
,
Marple, United Kingdom
Excellent service by Nerja Taxis

The staff waiting for us on arrival , took immediate care of our luggage and lifted it the cases... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Lily G
,
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Read all 830 reviews
  
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
765
48
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
765
48
9
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey helpful driver both ways flight was delayed high standard both occasions taxi firm always on time cannot fault driver waiting text message no hesitation in recommending arrivals hall kind regards
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Easy really, great communication from them, great service and on time. We were delayed and they were in constant contact which gave both me and my wife a huge confidence in them. Really modern cars and the drivers were courteous and polite, helped your bags to the car and opened the doors for you.

Wouldn't book any where else for a transfer

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank bubba_ons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Easy to book using the computer and represents great value for money
Excellent communications throughout
The drivers were waiting for us on arrival and our return
The drivers were professionally dressed with a great personality
Excellent vehicles
We will definitely use this service again

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Hi Tony.
Thank you very much for your very kind words and 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. We really appreciate it.
Thanks for choosing Nerja Taxis for your transfers. See you soon back again ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

As I have a mobility problem we needed taxis between the hotel and restaurant though it is not very far for fit people. The drivers didn't complain at the short ride, the taxis arrived quickly. Just a point to note though you cannot pre-book, but they come so fast that doesn't matter.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Winelover-spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We have used Nerja Taxis for our last two year's holiday airport transfers. They have been very reliable - we were met at the airport this year by Anthony, very polite and friendly - and with a much appreciated bottle of water for the journey. A very careful and safe driver, he is very knowledgeable about the area and had some interesting information and tips for our holiday. Our return pick-up and journey (again with Anthony) was equally as good. We would highly recommend Nerja Taxis.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jno2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ we want to help all our clients to enjoy their holidays. Thank you very much for choosing us for your transfer in Nerja. Thanks for your recommendation ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Great value, excellent communication. Cannot fault the service. Thank you. Taxi was waiting for us when we arrived and was very friendly . Brilliant value and good you pay the driver each way. Will definitely book next year

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Softladleeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ we want to help all our clients to enjoy their holidays. Thank you very much for choosing us for your transfer in malaga. We hope to see you again soon.☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews