We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”
Review of Nerja Taxis

Nerja Taxis
Ranked #1 of 14 Transportation in Nerja
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Nerja Taxis give a free upgrade to more than 90% of clients so that you pay a low cost taxi price of €66 from Malaga Airport to Nerja but get a free upgrade to luxury class and ride in a Mercedes or Audi standard vehicle. Booking online is free and you can pay your driver in cash when you arrive at your destination. A first class rated service at the cost of a standard low cost taxi.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Booked on the site the day before we traveled hone and got instant confirmation.

The driver was very punctual and pleasant and had prepared the baby seat so we could go right on time.

Very nice price as well compared to the price we paid from Malaga airport to Nerja.

Thank you very much!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Mad_Lazy_Dragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thanks you very much for your feedback and kind words. We are happy to receive opinions like this. Delighted to be at your disposal. Thanks for choosing Nerja taxis for your airport transfer. See you soonback again. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (835)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"malaga airport"
in 163 reviews
"excellent service"
in 161 reviews
"taxi service"
in 56 reviews
"return journey"
in 55 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 12 reviews
"both ways"
in 26 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 12 reviews
"high standard"
in 15 reviews
"both occasions"
in 13 reviews
"taxi firm"
in 8 reviews
"always on time"
in 20 reviews
"cannot fault"
in 10 reviews
"text message"
in 9 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 12 reviews
"no hesitation in recommending"
in 16 reviews
"arrivals hall"
in 8 reviews
"kind regards"
in 8 reviews
Filter

47 - 51 of 835 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

I can’t recommend this company enough. We booked a transfer from Malaga airport to Nerja and back again a few days later.

Our driver was waiting when we arrived and immediately took us to our lovely Mercedes van. He asked us was the air con to our liking (I’ve never been asked this before and it was much appreciated). Our driver was a lovely man and told us many things about the area. I am a nervous passenger and especially abroad where they have a tendency to drive very fast. I asked my driver to slow down for me. He did this immediately and made sure I was happy with his speed for the whole journey.

On our return, the driver called me to say he would be walking to our hotel to meet us. Our hotel was on a pedestrianised side street. He met us at the ageeed time, took our bags and walked us the short distance to our van. Again he was such a lovely person and made our drive back to Malaga very comfortable.

I will certainly be recommending this company to all my family and friends that arrive to Malaga and we will use them ourselves when we go back.

Many thanks

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank IbizaGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you very much for your very kind words and 5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. Thanks for choosing Nerja taxis for your return transfer. We hope to see you soon again and do our best.☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Very very efficient company, lovely clean cars and well turned out staff always on time. Have used Nerja Taxis for 4 years .

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank pandb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you very much for trust in our company for this 4 years. We hope to see you soon again and do our best as always. Thanks so much again ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Picked up at Málaga Airport, air conditioned Mercedes SUV, comfortable drive to our destination, value for money, Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 853seanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thank you very much for your opinion and 5 stars. We appreciate it very much. We are delighted that choose and trust our company for your transfers in Malaga. We hope to see you again soon. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

I would have to say the taxi service was not good...we rang taxis and sometimes they didn't turn up,or would be late...there seemed to be a shortage of taxis...not good

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank slugger1916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nerja Taxis also viewed

Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Nerja Taxis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing