We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Nerja Taxis

My family have used Nerja Taxis for many years now. The drivers are very helpful and polite. They... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
monster16
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Never a problem with Nerja Taxis

I use them occasionally, if I have heavy luggage or if there is a wait for the bus (to Frigiliana... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
rumney54
Read all 835 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from US$69.43
More Info
from US$39.34
More Info
from US$17.36
More Info
from US$127.28
More Info
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveller rating
770
48
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
770
48
9
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey helpful driver both ways flight was delayed high standard both occasions taxi firm always on time cannot fault text message driver waiting no hesitation in recommending arrivals hall kind regards
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 835 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Can't rate high enough. Driver was so welcoming and courteous. Driving excellent not too fast!! With other taxi companies the driving has been
a bit crazy!! The return was also excellent with a couple of texts to confirm the booking and the tel no of the driver so no worries as to whether he would turn up. He turned up exactly on time. This added to
a great holiday experience!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank MaryB6601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very king words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. Thanks for trust in Nerja taxi Trasfers for your holidays. See you soon back again in la Costa del Sol ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

We booked Nerja Taxis through their website for a return taxi for 2 to Nerja last month for 132 euros. It was the first time we had used such a service and I was a little apprehensive despite the favourable reviews as you just never know. I needn't have worried, the service was excellent. We received texts two days before both journeys confirming the details. The driver, well presented and friendly, was waiting for us at arrivals and the car was a spacious people carrier with aircon, tinted windows etc. I'm a dreadful backseat driver but he drove very nicely, as did the return driver. My only criticism would be that the driver would not accept card payment, saying he didn't have a card machine, but we will definitely use this service again.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank HolllyBobbbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very king words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. Thanks for trust in Nerja taxi Trasfers for your holidays. See you soon back again in la Costa del Sol ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Living in San Juan de Capistrano we had need of these on several occasions, friendly drivers, plenty of cabs and reasonable prices, what's not to like?

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank barto6364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very king words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. Thanks for choosing in Nerja taxi Trasfers for your holidays. See you soon back again ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We booked our transfer online and received confirmation quickly. Driver was waiting for us when we arrived. Immaculately clean vehicles. Great air conditioning and water which was much needed!
Emailed to change our pick up time.... no problem. Driver phoned us as couldn't quite locate us . Would highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank plattmrandmrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ stars review and for your recommendation to your family and friend. Enjoy your evening ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Used them to & from Malaga airport. Wonderful service. Despite being late due to issues with airline RyanAir, the driver was patient and professional. Taxi was clean and comfortable. Service was really good. Always on time and early. Will be using again!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank katecook96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. See you soon back again in la Costa del Sol ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews