We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful taxi service from Malaga train station to Nerja

It was such a pleasure working with Solhop to book a taxi from the Malaga train station to Nerja... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Nancy60956
,
San Antonio, Texas
Great airport transfer service

Driver Pepe was waiting for us and clearly visible at the arrival hall. Very pleasant welcome from... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Paul D
,
Swansea County, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 837 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from US$68.88
More Info
from US$39.03
More Info
from US$17.22
More Info
from US$126.27
More Info
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveller rating
772
48
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
772
48
9
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey helpful driver both ways flight was delayed both occasions always on time taxi firm high standard cannot fault text message driver waiting no hesitation in recommending arrivals hall highly recommend this company
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 837 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

We pre-booked return trips from Malaga to Nerja. We received both e-mail and text confirmations, including the drivers contact number, a few days ahead of the trips. We were met in the airport by the driver holding a board with our name, no need to go searching for him. For the return we were collected at our hotel at the exact time we'd requested. We had Mercedes V class people carriers in each direction and they were comfortable and spacious. Excellent service.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ stars review ☺️ See you soon back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Met off the plane at Malaga airport and taken to Nerja, nice Mercedes van with air-con, driver was was courteous and got us to our destination safely, reasonably prices at 66€, would use again

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank MICKDUTCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Can't rate high enough. Driver was so welcoming and courteous. Driving excellent not too fast!! With other taxi companies the driving has been
a bit crazy!! The return was also excellent with a couple of texts to confirm the booking and the tel no of the driver so no worries as to whether he would turn up. He turned up exactly on time. This added to
a great holiday experience!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank MaryB6601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very king words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. Thanks for trust in Nerja taxi Trasfers for your holidays. See you soon back again in la Costa del Sol ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

We booked Nerja Taxis through their website for a return taxi for 2 to Nerja last month for 132 euros. It was the first time we had used such a service and I was a little apprehensive despite the favourable reviews as you just never know. I needn't have worried, the service was excellent. We received texts two days before both journeys confirming the details. The driver, well presented and friendly, was waiting for us at arrivals and the car was a spacious people carrier with aircon, tinted windows etc. I'm a dreadful backseat driver but he drove very nicely, as did the return driver. My only criticism would be that the driver would not accept card payment, saying he didn't have a card machine, but we will definitely use this service again.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank HolllyBobbbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very king words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. Thanks for trust in Nerja taxi Trasfers for your holidays. See you soon back again in la Costa del Sol ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Living in San Juan de Capistrano we had need of these on several occasions, friendly drivers, plenty of cabs and reasonable prices, what's not to like?

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank barto6364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very king words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. Thanks for choosing in Nerja taxi Trasfers for your holidays. See you soon back again ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews