We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Great airport transfer service

Driver Pepe was waiting for us and clearly visible at the arrival hall. Very pleasant welcome from... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Paul D
,
Swansea County, United Kingdom
via mobile
Nerja Taxis

My family have used Nerja Taxis for many years now. The drivers are very helpful and polite. They... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
monster16
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Read all 836 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from US$69.36
More Info
from US$39.31
More Info
from US$17.34
More Info
from US$127.17
More Info
Reviews (836)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveller rating
771
48
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
771
48
9
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey helpful driver both ways flight was delayed high standard both occasions taxi firm always on time cannot fault text message driver waiting no hesitation in recommending arrivals hall kind regards
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 836 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2018

I have been using the same taxi service for years always on time and so helpful taxis are spotless Britain could take a leaf out of there service

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lorna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and fantastic review. Nice to hear about your nice family trip to Nerja using our services. See you soon ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We used Nerja taxis for both our outbound and return transfer to Malaga airport. All in all a wonderfully stress free experience, both drivers were excellent, very polite and courteous and were waiting for us early on both occasions. We loved how simply it was to book as well, literally a few clicks on their website on our phones and it was done, paying at the end of your journey. Really great start and end of the holiday by taking the stress from that part of the journey! Definitely will use them again :)

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Denzyp1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 stars review. We appreciate it a lot. See you soon back again in la Costa del Sol.☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Used this company for return trip to airport. We had been given the wrong address for our
accommodation. The young taxi driver went above and beyond to sort it out for us. Excellent customer service.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank sheenaa181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you for your kind words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review and see you soon coming back again. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We use this company quite a lot when we were in town and they are very good. You often have to wait longer than the controller says but that seems to be a common thing with taxis all over the world!

The drivers are really polite and speak good English and the taxis are very well maintained. The prices are fair and they are the only company we tend to use.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank OfftheirP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

We pre-booked return trips from Malaga to Nerja. We received both e-mail and text confirmations, including the drivers contact number, a few days ahead of the trips. We were met in the airport by the driver holding a board with our name, no need to go searching for him. For the return we were collected at our hotel at the exact time we'd requested. We had Mercedes V class people carriers in each direction and they were comfortable and spacious. Excellent service.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ stars review ☺️ See you soon back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews