We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Great service

After looking at the transfers from Malaga airport to Nerja we found a taxi wasn't that much dearer... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
denise l
,
Heathfield, United Kingdom
via mobile
Wonderful taxi service from Malaga train station to Nerja

It was such a pleasure working with Solhop to book a taxi from the Malaga train station to Nerja... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Nancy60956
,
San Antonio, Texas
Read all 838 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from US$69.23
More Info
from US$39.23
More Info
from US$17.31
More Info
from US$126.91
More Info
Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
773
48
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
773
48
9
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey helpful driver both ways flight was delayed both occasions always on time taxi firm high standard cannot fault text message driver waiting no hesitation in recommending arrivals hall highly recommend this company
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 838 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018

1. Collected at Malaga Airport by efficient driver who directed us to the door of the two hotels we had booked as we had to walk from the underground carpark through padiestrain streets and it was my first visit to Nerja.
2. Return journey to Malaga Airport again was very efficient and when the motorway came almost to a stop due to and accident the driver diverted to other minor roads to get me to the airport in the fastest possible time. Excellect clean cars with very friendly drivers with reasonable English.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Tuf1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very kind words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review. It’s much appreciated ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

I have been using the same taxi service for years always on time and so helpful taxis are spotless Britain could take a leaf out of there service

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lorna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and fantastic review. Nice to hear about your nice family trip to Nerja using our services. See you soon ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We used Nerja taxis for both our outbound and return transfer to Malaga airport. All in all a wonderfully stress free experience, both drivers were excellent, very polite and courteous and were waiting for us early on both occasions. We loved how simply it was to book as well, literally a few clicks on their website on our phones and it was done, paying at the end of your journey. Really great start and end of the holiday by taking the stress from that part of the journey! Definitely will use them again :)

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Denzyp1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 stars review. We appreciate it a lot. See you soon back again in la Costa del Sol.☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Used this company for return trip to airport. We had been given the wrong address for our
accommodation. The young taxi driver went above and beyond to sort it out for us. Excellent customer service.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank sheenaa181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you for your kind words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review and see you soon coming back again. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We use this company quite a lot when we were in town and they are very good. You often have to wait longer than the controller says but that seems to be a common thing with taxis all over the world!

The drivers are really polite and speak good English and the taxis are very well maintained. The prices are fair and they are the only company we tend to use.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank OfftheirP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews