We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good efficient service”
Review of Nerja Taxis

Nerja Taxis
Ranked #1 of 14 Transportation in Nerja
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Nerja Taxis give a free upgrade to more than 90% of clients so that you pay a low cost taxi price of €66 from Malaga Airport to Nerja but get a free upgrade to luxury class and ride in a Mercedes or Audi standard vehicle. Booking online is free and you can pay your driver in cash when you arrive at your destination. A first class rated service at the cost of a standard low cost taxi.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Could'nt fault collection and drop off. Clean and comfortable cars and polite driver. Didnt speak much English but we managed fine

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank happyweekender2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very kind words. It’s much appreciated. See you soon back again in Nerja. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (835)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"malaga airport"
in 163 reviews
"excellent service"
in 161 reviews
"taxi service"
in 56 reviews
"return journey"
in 55 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 12 reviews
"both ways"
in 26 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 12 reviews
"high standard"
in 15 reviews
"both occasions"
in 13 reviews
"taxi firm"
in 8 reviews
"always on time"
in 20 reviews
"cannot fault"
in 10 reviews
"text message"
in 9 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 12 reviews
"no hesitation in recommending"
in 16 reviews
"arrivals hall"
in 8 reviews
"kind regards"
in 8 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 835 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018

Booked Nerja taxis last year for transfer from airport to Nerja so booked again this year and also booked them to take us to Granada - Great Service and staff spot on - prices very competitive

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very kind words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review. See you soon back again in Nerja. Thanks for choosing again this year Nerja taxis for your transfer from de airport. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Used quite a bit on our two week visit , found them to be great value for money and on time especially if you have a uphill walk home

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank talight1162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

We were collected at the airport by a lovely gentleman. His transfer bus (as there were 6 of us) was so comfortable. We were picked up perfectly on time at our Villa for our return flight.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jdca23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review. It’s much appreciated. See you soon back again. Thanks again for choosing Nerja taxis for your transfer to and from de airport. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

The second time we have used this company. Cannot fault them at all. Our fligh was an hour late arriving at Malga airport but the driver was waiting and very couteous. We were offered water and had a very comfortable 1 hour drive to our destination . The return trip was just the same. Driver arrived 10 minutes early. Great start and end to our holiday.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank peakrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very kind words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review. It’s much appreciated. See you soon back again in Nerja. Thanks again for choosing Nerja taxis for your transfer. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nerja Taxis also viewed

Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Nerja Taxis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing