We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service by SOLHOP

Driver waiting to greet us - lovely clean vehicle, and a driver who loves his job and was very... read more

Reviewed yesterday
ch0m2
,
Marple, United Kingdom
Excellent service by Nerja Taxis

The staff waiting for us on arrival , took immediate care of our luggage and lifted it the cases... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Lily G
,
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Read all 830 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from US$69.50
More Info
from US$39.40
More Info
from US$17.40
More Info
from US$127.40
More Info
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
765
48
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
765
48
9
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey helpful driver both ways flight was delayed high standard both occasions taxi firm always on time cannot fault driver waiting text message no hesitation in recommending arrivals hall kind regards
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booking and delivery were perfect. They did not understand English when we ordered the taxi but all went smoothly. The driver was before time, drove very well and was friendly.

Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

I’ve just had a minibus from Malaga to Nerja return and I have to say it was an excellent service from start to finish. Easy online booking and you are given the quote and pay driver directly per journey. My booking was immediately confirmed by email followed by a further text 48 hours before the journey. The drivers were excellent and very well dressed, polite and in the case of our return driver very knowledgeable and informative about the local area en route. The taxis are spotlessly clean and very comfortable vehicles. I will use again without hesitation!

Thank Hlb1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 stars review. It’s much appreciated. See you soon back again in Costa del Sol. Thanks again for choosing Nerja taxis for your transfer. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

Taxi driver met and greeted us at Malaga airport, was punctual and no waiting about, drove us direct to accomodation in Nerja.
Return trip same , punctual direct to airport. Clean and comfortable cars. Both excellent drivers and friendly. Would use this company again

Thank sandra r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very kind words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review. It’s much appreciated. See you soon back again in Nerja. Thanks again for choosing Nerja taxis for your transfer to and from de airport. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

We used the taxis quite a lot because our hotel was a fair way from balcon. So to eat we needed to be that end of town. We were there for 2 weeks so were glad tbey were so good. We also travelled to the caves and frigliana village and back again. Good value.

Thank merrillgransden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Picked us up on time, good quality vehicle and polite driver. Probably can't ask too much more. Certainly would use them again.

Thank Windywest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you very much for your very kind words and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review. See you soon back again in Nerja ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews