We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1st Class Service”
Review of Nerja Taxis

Nerja Taxis
Ranked #1 of 14 Transportation in Nerja
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Nerja Taxis give a free upgrade to more than 90% of clients so that you pay a low cost taxi price of €66 from Malaga Airport to Nerja but get a free upgrade to luxury class and ride in a Mercedes or Audi standard vehicle. Booking online is free and you can pay your driver in cash when you arrive at your destination. A first class rated service at the cost of a standard low cost taxi.
Reviewed 1 week ago

CAR:
On both our outward and return journeys the cars were executive class cars such and Mercedes or Audi. They were clean, tidy and provided a stress free comfortable ride.

Driver:
Both drivers were polite, smartly dressed and very professional.

SERVICE:
We used Nerja Taxis based on online reviews. We were not disappointed.

Their communication was very good as other than the initial email confirmation they sent us an email two days before on each journey to confirm. The driver also sent us a Whatsapp message to let us know he had arrived for our return journey.

The price was very competitive but felt we got a better service than we have had previously with other transfer companies.

OVERAL ENJOYMENT:
Nerja Taxi’s took all the stress out of airport transfers be providing a friendly, professional and comfortable ride. We will definitely be using them again.

CONCLUSION:
Quality service at a good price

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Angry_Ashlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (835)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"malaga airport"
in 163 reviews
"excellent service"
in 161 reviews
"taxi service"
in 56 reviews
"return journey"
in 55 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 12 reviews
"both ways"
in 26 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 12 reviews
"high standard"
in 15 reviews
"both occasions"
in 13 reviews
"taxi firm"
in 8 reviews
"always on time"
in 20 reviews
"cannot fault"
in 10 reviews
"text message"
in 9 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 12 reviews
"no hesitation in recommending"
in 16 reviews
"arrivals hall"
in 8 reviews
"kind regards"
in 8 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 835 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked taxis through our travel agent . They were there promptly on our arrival . Driver was standing holding a name card easily seen .journey was pleasant . Very confident driver . And on our return they called. Us at the hotel to verify pick up times .

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2018

Driver waiting to greet us - lovely clean vehicle, and a driver who loves his job and was very knowledgeable about Malaga and Nerja

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank ch0m2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 stars review. See you soon back again in Nerja. Thanks again for choosing Nerja taxis for your transfer. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018

The staff waiting for us on arrival , took immediate care of our luggage and lifted it the cases into and out of boot.Saff very helpful and would definitely use them again

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Lily G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 stars review. It’s much appreciated. See you soon back again in Costa del Sol. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2018

Picked up Malaga airport, waiting for us. Taken to Nerja. No fuss,friendly and efficient. Great communications.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank RKClarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review. It’s much appreciated. See you soon back again in Nerja. Thanks again for choosing Nerja taxis for your transfer. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nerja Taxis also viewed

Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Nerja Taxis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing