We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Great service

After looking at the transfers from Malaga airport to Nerja we found a taxi wasn't that much dearer... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
denise l
,
Heathfield, United Kingdom
via mobile
Wonderful taxi service from Malaga train station to Nerja

It was such a pleasure working with Solhop to book a taxi from the Malaga train station to Nerja... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Nancy60956
,
San Antonio, Texas
Read all 838 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from US$69.23
More Info
from US$39.23
More Info
from US$17.31
More Info
from US$126.91
More Info
Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
773
48
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
773
48
9
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey helpful driver both ways flight was delayed both occasions always on time taxi firm high standard cannot fault text message driver waiting no hesitation in recommending arrivals hall highly recommend this company
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 838 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2019

My family have used Nerja Taxis for many years now. The drivers are very helpful and polite. They are always on time or a little early but never later. We have never had any trouble booking for pick ups from the Airport or pick ups to take us back to Airport at the end of our holiday.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank monster16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review. Thanks again for still choosing Nerja taxis for your transfer every year. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2019

I use them occasionally, if I have heavy luggage or if there is a wait for the bus (to Frigiliana). Always a very good service

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank rumney54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019

CAR:
On both our outward and return journeys the cars were executive class cars such and Mercedes or Audi. They were clean, tidy and provided a stress free comfortable ride.

Driver:
Both drivers were polite, smartly dressed and very professional.

SERVICE:
We used Nerja Taxis based on online reviews. We were not disappointed.

Their communication was very good as other than the initial email confirmation they sent us an email two days before on each journey to confirm. The driver also sent us a Whatsapp message to let us know he had arrived for our return journey.

The price was very competitive but felt we got a better service than we have had previously with other transfer companies.

OVERAL ENJOYMENT:
Nerja Taxi’s took all the stress out of airport transfers be providing a friendly, professional and comfortable ride. We will definitely be using them again.

CONCLUSION:
Quality service at a good price

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Angry_Ashlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you very much for your very kind words and 5 stars review. See you soon back again in Nerja on your next holidays. Thanks again for choosing Nerja taxis for your transfer. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2018

We booked taxis through our travel agent . They were there promptly on our arrival . Driver was standing holding a name card easily seen .journey was pleasant . Very confident driver . And on our return they called. Us at the hotel to verify pick up times .

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2018

Driver waiting to greet us - lovely clean vehicle, and a driver who loves his job and was very knowledgeable about Malaga and Nerja

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank ch0m2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 stars review. See you soon back again in Nerja. Thanks again for choosing Nerja taxis for your transfer. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews