We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Solhop delivers excellent service

Excellent service arriving at Malaga airport and transportation to our hotel in Nerja. Driver... read more

Reviewed 15 January 2024
StevieVL
,
Hemiksem, Belgium
Fantastic taxi servuce

Have used Solhop for many years and would recommend them so much they are extremely professional... read more

Reviewed 7 January 2024
Scenic22026177798
Read all 1,249 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from £39.15
More Info
from £26.10
More Info
from £71.34
More Info
from £31.32
More Info
Reviews (1,249)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveller rating
1,164
62
10
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,164
62
10
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey both ways always on time flight was delayed helpful driver driver waiting arrivals hall text message first class service cannot fault highly recommend this company no hesitation booked online air con
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 1,249 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2019

Lovely, clean taxis and a punctual service. What more could you want? We will definitely use them again!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

Driver waiting for us by the arrivals. Driver introduced himself with a warm welcome and big smile. He took our cases and followed him to the Car park. He loaded our cases  into a immaculately clean black Mercedes minivan. Seats very comfortable and with a smooth journey it was  easy for us to have a quick shut eye as  it was a early pick up.

on arrival at villa the driver unloaded our cases and put them next to the entrance to the villa.

what a perfect start to our holiday.

we used them for the return journey to the airport with the same service as our arrival.

Easy online booking. emails and text messages to confirm pickups etc.

we were treated like VIPS from start to finish. fantastic company. would highly Recommend and will definitely be using on our return to NERJA next year.

well done guys

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank stanfitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

Great service and communication
I had actually booked the drop off at wrong hotel
But it was no problem to our driver Alex

Friendly driver with lots of local advice

Great service

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nellyboy39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

Great friendly service and when you pre book it's a lot cheaper for the airport transfer.... Drivers are very friendly and helpful even when they don't speak English 👍

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank GrandTour793366
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

Efficient, thorough, professional. Excellent service, courteous and friendly drivers, clean and well maintained taxis and really good communication. Will definitely use them again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank david1mason
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews