We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent taxi service

We decided to use a taxi service instead of a rental car on this occasion and booked several trips... read more

Reviewed 4 November 2020
Helena K
,
Stockholm, Sweden
Reliable friendly service

Used this firm a few times, and all of their drivers were friendly and efficient despite the... read more

Reviewed 5 March 2020
John F
Read all 918 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from US$46.63
More Info
from US$25.18
More Info
from US$92.03
More Info
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
844
56
9
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
844
56
9
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey both ways always on time driver waiting arrivals hall kind regards people carrier friendly driver first class service booked online these guys vehicle transfer cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2019

We got a taxi most days and they are spotless and air conditioned it's about 7 euros anywhere in nerja. One driver even gave us he's card we could phone a taxi to pick us up from the beach

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 704SusanC704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

Never any taxis at the ranks, took for ever to arrive when booked and not good value. Booked four taxis over the week of our visit and the service overall was very poor must do better or people will choose other resorts which would be a shame as Nerja is a great resort but taxis and buses can do better.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank davidcX2759AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

Lovely, clean taxis and a punctual service. What more could you want? We will definitely use them again!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

Driver waiting for us by the arrivals. Driver introduced himself with a warm welcome and big smile. He took our cases and followed him to the Car park. He loaded our cases  into a immaculately clean black Mercedes minivan. Seats very comfortable and with a smooth journey it was  easy for us to have a quick shut eye as  it was a early pick up.

on arrival at villa the driver unloaded our cases and put them next to the entrance to the villa.

what a perfect start to our holiday.

we used them for the return journey to the airport with the same service as our arrival.

Easy online booking. emails and text messages to confirm pickups etc.

we were treated like VIPS from start to finish. fantastic company. would highly Recommend and will definitely be using on our return to NERJA next year.

well done guys

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank stanfitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

Great service and communication
I had actually booked the drop off at wrong hotel
But it was no problem to our driver Alex

Friendly driver with lots of local advice

Great service

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nellyboy39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews