We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent taxi service

We decided to use a taxi service instead of a rental car on this occasion and booked several trips... read more

Reviewed 4 November 2020
Helena K
,
Stockholm, Sweden
Reliable friendly service

Used this firm a few times, and all of their drivers were friendly and efficient despite the... read more

Reviewed 5 March 2020
John F
Read all 918 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from US$45.97
More Info
from US$30.25
More Info
from US$24.83
More Info
from US$90.74
More Info
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
844
56
9
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
844
56
9
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service always on time first class service vehicle driver transfer cars company firm minibus holiday apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

Brill service, friendly staff, waiting at airport, really clean and quick transfer. Driver was very helpful.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Explorer826042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2019

We used Nerja taxi both from and back to the Malaga Airport. They had tracked our flight and were waiting for us when we arrived. The driver was excellent and because he was from Nerja, he was easily able to find our semi rural location. There were four of us for the trip back to the airport and they provided a very comfortable vehicle to handle us and all of our luggage.

We would be very happy to use their services again.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Deanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

Booked them through the apartment reception, on time and super comfy cars. Same price as all local taxis.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Allen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019 via mobile

Excellent service highly recommend for easy airport transfers. Good chats with our driver who waited while we collected our keys!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank doodle66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

We have been using Nerja taxis for a few years now and they have never let us down. They are very professional. They track your flight. They keep in contact with you and text you the name of your driver. They are very good to respond to your queries.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank EithneC733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews