We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Solhop delivers excellent service

Excellent service arriving at Malaga airport and transportation to our hotel in Nerja. Driver... read more

Reviewed 15 January 2024
StevieVL
,
Hemiksem, Belgium
Fantastic taxi servuce

Have used Solhop for many years and would recommend them so much they are extremely professional... read more

Reviewed 7 January 2024
Scenic22026177798
Read all 1,249 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from £39.12
More Info
from £26.08
More Info
from £71.28
More Info
from £31.29
More Info
Reviews (1,249)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveller rating
1,164
62
10
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,164
62
10
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malaga airport excellent service taxi service return journey both ways always on time flight was delayed helpful driver driver waiting arrivals hall text message first class service cannot fault highly recommend this company no hesitation booked online air con
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,249 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2023 via mobile

Good communication from point of booking and everything promised was delivered as per agreement. First class service

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank SMF299
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2023

Transfer from airport was perfect. We arrived early hours of morning. Our driver was courteous, charming and helpful. Also an excellent driver. And a wonderfully clean and comfortable vehicle. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. 5 stars. Plus!

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank LoveTravel297788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2023

Got the number to my drivers cellphone. It was easy to find him outside the exit. The car was really top quality and he drove really well with good comfort. Perfect.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Mats B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2023 via mobile

Perfect service. Fast response and clear communication. Car was clean and fresh and the driver was super service minded and nice.

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank FredSoder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023

Very reliable taxi company and felt relaxed going to and from the airport, would definitely use them again thanks .

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank W9279UAjeanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews