We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This apartment was the perfect base for our trip...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Smaller pool
Large Master bedroom
Road facing Verano Azul complex
Burriana Beach
Burriana Beach
Torrox pueblo October feria
Burriana Beach
over view of Buriana Beach
Balcon de Europa
Burriana Beach
May 2015 San Sidro Nerja
La Caletilla Beach (view from Balcon de Europa)
Balcon de Europa
Nerja caves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John H
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“This apartment was the perfect base for our trip the Nerja”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We wanted a break from the UK before the winter set in. We needed somewhere where we could relax and base ourselves to enjoy our first visit to Spain. The apartment was recommended to us and we were delighted with what we found. It was clean, comfortable, well appointed, new ly decorated and ideal for our requirements. The patio area and the private swimming pool were well used and very much enjoyed. The owners were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble.
The town centre and the beach were just a few minutes away, so we took advantage of them every day. We visited the area around Nerja and we were very impressed. The caves were amazing and the bars and restaurants a delight.
We have no reservation in recommended this apartment to anybody else

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: We only had a week to enjoy it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2015
Thank you for your information words. We look forward to you next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torty1967
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Fabulous accommodation and a gorgeous scenic place to stay”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Apartment was spotlessly clean, fully equipped and relaxing. The swimming pools are clean and welcoming, plenty of room to sunbathe. Nerja is beautiful. Lots of shopping, restaurants and bars. Beach is gorgeous but the steep hill is a killer!!
We had a great time and will return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spending a lovely relaxing time with my best friend.
Liked least: Steep hill from the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
Burriana Beach is our favourite!
Thank you for your kind review.
We look forward to welcoming you next year.
Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ylimesco
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Place!”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The apartment is situated just by the main road, and just around the corner from a little Spar with the most polite lady working there!
Despite being by the main road, it's a lovely quiet place, with TWO swimming pools! Granted we only had a paddle in one of them but that's because we were too focused on the beaches all around us! Downhill for beaches people! Uphill for civilisation! Remember that.
It's a simple layout apartment but spotless and extremely cleanly.
The local prices are cheap and cheerful and the people are so friendly and welcoming, you really feel at home.
I even decided to learn some Spanish while I was out there so I could make conversation with the locals!

Everything is in walking distance!!
Great place, great food, great people, an even greater stay!
We definitely WOULD come again!! Can't wait for next year!

Also, when you're out there.. go to Nerja caves and then the museum, trust me it's an absolute must!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
We agree Nerja is the most amazing place.
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you stay again in the not to distant future. Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1378COLIN
1 review
“Super,relaxing stay”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Apartment was superb and spotless throughout and ideal for a small family. Local amenities were excellent and reasonably priced and we must recommend the local Chinese, amazing!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
Thank you very much for the kind review. We look forward to see you again. Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing