We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very relaxing country guest house.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Los Lobos

Vorderansicht des Ferienhauses und Südterrasse, mit Blick auf die Straße von Gibraltar und Afrika.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vorderansicht des Ferienhauses und Südterrasse, mit Blick auf die Straße von Gibraltar und Afrika.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Vorderansicht des Ferienhauses und Südterrasse, mit Blick auf die Straße von Gibraltar und Afrika.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tarifa, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Juan Z
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very relaxing country guest house.”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hostess was very friendly - met us at the road so we could easily find the property. As a special treat the hostess even provided a bag of ice and bottled water. The pool was lovely and quite welcome in the heat. 10 minutes from Tarifa. Roomy and comfortable with many large windows and doors to create cross breeze.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
We were also delighted to have met you, it was a very nice, but a short time. You have been a very nice and sympathetic family, which we gladly accommodated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aix-en-Provence, France
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2018
Nous étions très heureux d'avoir rencontré ces couples sympathiques et amicaux. Nous étions de très bons invités malgré vos nombreux chiens, tout était super propre et très calme. On n'a pas entendu les chiens. Nous serions très heureux d'accueillir à nouveau ces jeunes couples amicaux.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
inesstemm...
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Wir haben die Zeit mit Ines und Ihrer Familie sehr genossen, es war ganz toll die Famile bei uns zu haben. Die Zeit mit diesen aeussert sympathischen jungen Menschen ging viel zu schnell vorbei. Vorallem haben wir die gemeinsamen Abenden am Pool sehr genossen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing