We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
100% Fun Tarifa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Torre(Tarifa)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal Alameda(Tarifa)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cortijo las Pinas(Tarifa)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Meson de Sancho(Tarifa)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Casa Blanco(Tarifa)
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
47
55
24
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
55
24
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areafresh fruittropical gardentunnelchillspainsurf
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

This is a great hotel because of the details, location, a quiet place ner to one of the best beaches of Europe, Valdevaqueros, close to Tarifa village, a great town... a parto of Spain with a very powerfull energy. A lot of services like chillout bar, swimming pool, restaurant, great breakfast, big rooms... a place to return.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javier I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We were a family of 4 and really looking forward to a few nights in Teriffa. We were very upset to find out the hotel on the main road and our "Suite", a single room with two beds, was behind the bar. The room was very nicely decorated. The service wasn't great. The room was very hot and noisy. The AC unit was possibly the most complicated device every made! To top it off it was very expensive. Look elsewhere. That said a nice place for a meal or a drink.

Room Tip: All rooms have issues; either around the pool or on the main road.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OscarChelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Stayed 1 night on stopover tour of andalucia. Perfect place for winding down after 2 nights in seville - I didn't know what to expect from the name (sounded like some kind of forced group entertainment?!). On checking in, they let us choose between a couple of rooms (it's low season) so we had one by the pool, which was in a beautiful, lush setting, it was quiet and chilled with a sort of surfer vibe, and the notorious Tarifa wind did not cause too much of a problem. We're a family of cynics but we did say, as we lolled by the pool, that this place really is "100% fun".

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larkrise36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2013

We were able to get a room for the night spur of the moment and were really loved the energy, rooms, breakfast and staff there. They had a couple playing Jason Mraz meets Lisa Hannigan/Damien Rice kinda music. We bought them a drink after the show and had a great time.

The dinner food could have been better but was good for those missing "western mexican food."

There is a footpath to the beach from the hotel that goes under the road. The beach is great and has tons of windsurfers.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaxmccalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

The hotel is good, expecially for the stratigic position so you can go everywhere with little time. the rooms are not so large and hot. But maybe too much expensive. The breakfast is not so good and various. Too much family.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mammadigreta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews