We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paulkaz18
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We booked as a group of ten including 5 children to stay in a villa managed by Kosta and his team- their service is by any standards absolutely exceptional.

We awoke at 3am to catch our flight on the day of our departure from the UK when I noticed Kosta had sent me a mail a few hours earlier with the alarming news that our intended villa had been found unsuitable to stay in that very evening by the cleaning company due to unforseen issues with the condition it was left in by the previous occupants who had left that day.

With many other companies this may have simply led to a cancelled villa and a real nightmare problem for us - but not with Kosta and his team. Although Villas were at a real scarcity due to it being New Year week he managed- incredibly- to organise an alternative suitable Villa at only a few hours notice and took care of all the arrangements at no extra cost to ourselves.

We arrived in Tenerife to stay in what was quite probably a superior Villa than where we had originally planned ,and had a fantastic week with our friends.

In the most difficult situation possible he gave us the opportunity to have a really memorable holiday which has given everyone lots of great memories- thanks Kosta and his team , we will be back!!!!!

PL, Cheshire

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Thank you very much, guys, for your positivity and patience with us!!! :)
I will send your regards to Kosta, as he asked me to say that It was his pleasure to host Paul and his family, and I really appreciated clean and organized Villa they left after their stay. We will be more then happy to see you guys again in one of our properties in future, and we definitely will recommend these guests to all other owners and hosts in Holiday Lettings and TripAdvisor´c Community. Thank you for staying with us, for your patience, and for being so organized and respectful with the property, and welcome back soon! From all our team - VERY BEST REGARDS and Happy New Year, and good luck to ALL your family and friends!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony B
1 review
“Fantastic modern apartment with everything you could need”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Bang-slap next to the Plaza Del Duque (should you like your shopping and have lots of money!) the beach is only a couple of minutes walk away. The great thing is that when you hit the beach you can turn right for an upmarket experience, or left for a more down-to-earth English bar, etc, trip (but nowhere near as in-your-face as Playa De Las Americanas!).

The manager Victor really couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful

Would happily visit again

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thank you very much, guys, for your positiveness and for your patience!
Will be definitely looking forward to host you again in one of my properties!
HASTA PRONTO! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_lou321_u...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Disappointing !!”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
6
people found this review helpful

I stayed at this exclusive 5 bedroom for a Christmas and New Year break with close family of all ages totalling 10 people.

Firstly the location, this cannot be faulted as is very central and only 5 minutes from the main resort centre / beach etc.

Regarding the property , unfortunately a number of points need documenting for others wishing to stay here.

Firstly the cost weighed up against quality of product. When you see the villa (not brochure pictures) you will immediately realise you are paying for location rather than quality, for example , wooden floors have scuff marks, outside pool area floor is worn and looks old , the downstairs room has minimal lighting and is very dark and is next to a noisy generator. The electric sockets next to the bed also were not working. The back upstairs bedroom has no cupboard / Wardrobe storage space this just contains a double bed. The main bedrooms ensuite peacefulness is disturbed by a leaking toilet which constantly sounds like a tap.

The hot tub is a lovely feature, unfortunately completely useless if you want to stay in there for more than 10 minutes as the tub switches off with no power to the unit. After numerous calls (including a visit by a very grumpy Maintenance man called Dmitry )we were told of a workaround by flicking a trip switch downstairs by the front entrance ( under a wonky picture ). We did this a couple of times but getting out , drying , running through property to put the switch on soon kills your relaxation.

It will help to be technically minded if you stay here as after a brief show round you will be left alone and discover there is no instruction manual / welcome pack and you will need to work the TV / Music speaker / oven / appliances out with one of the numerous remote controls laying about. Not a massive issue but again for top end prices it’s the small touches that make it.

Now for the most concerning part. On our stay, when Dmitry came to fix the hot tub he noticed a cracked sun lounger. This was day 1 and at this point only 4 of us had arrived so hadn’t relaxed on the terrace let alone been near this sun lounger ( additional note , there are a total of 6 loungers only for 10 people). He rudely accused us of doing this and then spent 25 minutes angrily speaking into his phone………we suspected that they may try something when they were due to hand us our deposit of £650 on the final day.

And so It happened, check out day came and we were advised by text that we would be paying 80 euros for the broken lounger. We explained we hadn’t been near it and that perhaps the storm which was blowing for the first 2 days may be a reason why. Nothing we said mattered. In their eyes , we broke it and money was to be deducted , end of conversation.

So we came to depart and Dmitry turns up 20 minutes early. At this point he will make you feel like hooligans as he will ignore you while he searches the villa for anything they can use to deduct further money off you. Behind cupboards , under chairs, really hunting all the while frowning and grunting.

My advice is take pictures of all areas that are marked and worn ( and there are many more than the pictures show) , note all defections as you are very vulnerable to accusations and your money being held back as happened to us. It’s a real shame as left a real sour taste.

In summary , if you are after purely location then this is a great property. If you are paying premium prices and expect high end then after staying in various Villas over the festive period for the last 5 years then we know …..You can do much much better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for you taking time to share your concerns regarding this Villa. We are appreciate your input, and will fix few things you mentioned here. I am very sorry to hear you didn´t fully enjoyed your stay with us, as we take very serious what my clients say and desire. Regarding sunlounger, I am very sorry again, but you never mentioned to us it was broken, until my staff detected it. Exactly that is why we asked you in the first place, when checking-in, to report us and write anyything that what was missing, broken, wasn´t working or working properly... You did mentioned about jacuzzi tripping off, and about bits of trees and leaves which filled the pool after the storm, which we did cleaned few times and sorted. But broken sunlounger was never mentioned, sorry.
I still would like to apologize if you didn´t feel satisfied, and as I informed you we will be more then happy to host you again and offfer you a good deal for next time.
THANK YOU.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gudrun d
Saint Nicolas, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Bedankt voor uw feedback en ik zal u graag opnieuw helpen, wanneer u besluit terug te komen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias chicos, y esperamos volver a verles poronto de nuevo en una de mis propiedades!
Gracias por cuidar la Villa!!! ;))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroLag
San Cristobal de La Laguna, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Gracias chicos, tambien me hace placer recibirles de nuevo, y muchas gracias por dejar propiedad en buenas condiciones.
Os espero ver pronto, saludos!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing