We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Down to earth”

Fonda Central Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fonda Central Hotel
Ranked #1 of 6 Adeje B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 February 2013

Well situated in town centre. Room pretty basic, but bathroom needs an update. Reception could be more friendly. Pitty they serve breakfast standard in the basement instead of the nice and cosy courtyard.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wiet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2012

Again, not stayed, but it is a lovely hotel in traditional Canadian style. Excellent coffee and the service is great..... In fact we stop for coffee before church whenever we are in Adeje. Give it a try.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AndrewLockley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012 via mobile

Didnt stay here, but had a nice couple of very cold drinks in the picturesque rear garden. A lovely peaceful atmosphere.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank OBS_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Went to Adeje for afternoon out while staying in Costa Adeje. Town very quiet but found this little gem on main road through town. Hotel is traditional Canarian building - we asked to sit in garden courtyard which is very pretty with exposed beams etc. Only stopped for beer but looks good for anyone looking for a traditional B and B out of the more touristy areas...

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Numberwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: En el piso superior la vista al patio es inmejorable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yolanda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank paraglider58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Adeje hotels
2.8 mi away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#15 of 60 in Costa Adeje
738 reviews
2.5 mi away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
2.4 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel El Mirador
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
#12 of 60 in Costa Adeje
3,830 reviews
2.0 mi away
Melia Jardines del Teide
Melia Jardines del Teide
#16 of 60 in Costa Adeje
2,602 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Best Jacaranda
Hotel Best Jacaranda
#37 of 60 in Costa Adeje
4,005 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fonda Central Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fonda Central Hotel

Address: Calle Grande 26, 38670, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Adeje
Price Range: £123 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fonda Central Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Fonda Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fonda Central Hotel Tenerife/Adeje

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing