We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a day out”
Review of Siam Park

Siam Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$74.50*
and up
Loro and Siam Park Twin Ticket
Ranked #1 of 31 things to do in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Siam Park, Tenerife’s water kingdom is already established as the best water park in the world. Set against a backdrop of spectacular Thai architecture, with everything from meandering rivers to free-fall slides, this is the setting for your own epic adventure. Blissful relaxation or adrenaline-pumping thrills? It’s your choice – just dive in!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

I visited with my husband and toddler. Although very busy it was still worth the trip out of our resort. My daughter loved every min of it. Unfortunately I can’t comment on the actual rides as taking a toddler meant that we only stayed on the man made beach and the Lost City. Food was good, nothing to write home about but reasonably priced. We hired a private cabana which was ideal for our needs. We will go back again if we visit this island.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jenjen860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28,333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"wave pool"
in 2,546 reviews
"fast pass"
in 1,768 reviews
"wave machine"
in 1,209 reviews
"lazy river"
in 2,343 reviews
"the dragon"
in 918 reviews
"beach area"
in 586 reviews
"lost city"
in 355 reviews
"shark tank"
in 326 reviews
"all ages"
in 1,219 reviews
"great fun"
in 1,125 reviews
"fast track"
in 637 reviews
"per ride"
in 195 reviews
"free bus"
in 974 reviews
"water rides"
in 444 reviews
"flip flops"
in 609 reviews
"man made beach"
in 452 reviews
"thrill seekers"
in 198 reviews
Filter

694 - 698 of 28,333 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Went to Siam park on 11/9/2018 brilliant day out can not get round it in one day would say book the second day for a cheaper price good deal did not wait any more than 15 mins max for most of the rides longest wait was 30 mins for tower of power heath and safety is paramount plenty for life guards about to make everyone feel safe wave pool was exceptional was a good day all in all value for money for food ,drink and entry and run free buses from different locations at the park

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 269angelap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Myself and 3 friends went to Siam Park during our first girls holiday in Tenerife. I am a massive fan of water parks and Siam Park did not dissapoint! The slides i went on were The Giant, Dragon, both rapids and the Lazy River, and of course the Wave Pool!

Everything was so much fun and the weather maintained the happiness throughout the day.

I would definitely recommend buying a pair of the Siam Park shoes which are €9.99 or take your own. My friend took some which were from Mountain Warehouse! The floor is stone and can be quite rough on the bottoms of the feet, not only this but it is also extremely hot on gthe floor. You can wear your flip flops/sandals however you can’t wear these on the slides and would have to walk back up the queue to pick them up again.

There are plenty of places to eat and drink around the place, we sat in a little food place next to the Wave pool which a baguette and a soft drink cost €4.50 which is very reasonable and ensured we were hydrated and fed throughout the busy day.

One thing i may look into if i were to go again would be a fast pass. As this time some of the slides we went on were over a 40 minute queue, it didn’t feel this long as i had good company to talk to. However if you’re someone who likes to go on multiple rides multiple times, it’s best to look into getting a fast pass wristband in the busy periods!

Overall it is understandable why this is one of the best waterparks in the world, it caters for everyone including the thrill seekers to children to those who just want to lounge in the Lazy River. It is a must when on Holiday in Tenerife!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank megs2656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We went on Thursday 6th of September went 4 years ago had great time went on all major rides but this time they had brought in a fast track ticket at 15 euro on top of the entry per person which made it impossible to get around the ride only managing only 5 in 8 hours I think the demand has outgrown the size of the park and was very disappointed .The 40 minutes waiting signs were not accurate as we were waiting 1hour 15 mins from that point on Volcano ride think the fast track is unfair money making scheme I won't be going back again which is a shame because I love the place itself

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank amber123_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

brilliant water park. so many rides to choose from. Get the fast pass, worth the few quid extra. some queue wait times are 30 mins! that's the only negative. overall, excellent.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank michellef841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siam Park also viewed

Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
Icod de los Vinos, Tenerife
 

Been to Siam Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing