We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was even better than the description”
other travellers have booked this property
view from the terrace (left side)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the terrace (left side)
view from the terrace (right side) pool view from terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
view from the terrace (left side)
view from the terrace (right side)
pool view from terrace
view from the terrace at night
living room and kitchen
living room
living room
living room and kitchen
living room and kitchen
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
beach and surroundings (view at Los Olivos)
beach and surroundings (view at Los Olivos)
beach and surroundings (left side view)
beach and surroundings (central view)
beach and surroundings (right side view)
view from the bedroom
terrace
cot (if you need it - please, tell this beforehand)
right side from entrance
left side from entrance
bedroom security curtains
terrace security curtains
terrace
terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
jeanetteb...
Leek, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“This was even better than the description”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Loved everything about this private rental,good quality furniture fabulous kitchen lovely shaded terrace so comfortable and private when the sun got to much ,the owner allowed a late checkout,we changed this a couple of times due to our flight been cancelled ( monarch) The location could not be better and the use of the resort next door was brilliant, the communication with dmitri was 100% .washer dishwasher a bonus the area is full of great restaurants and bars on your doorstep but you could not hear a thing from this lovely clean apartment .if we return to Tenerife this place will be first on our list my only complaint is that I could have done with extra or firmer pillow on the bed ,Thankyou Dmitri and oskana for our stay

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for the detailed review! I'm looking forward to seeing you again at the same place:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninaj350
1 review
“👌”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice and clean apartment. Everything was present. I will come back to this beautiful place in Los olivos beach resort!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for staying and for the review. I'm looking forward seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for taking time to leave a review! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ardrossan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a detailed review! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aileen S
Larkhall, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous apartment in beautiful complex”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

So well situated for restaurants and bars. Straight out the complex and you are on the seafront walkway that takes you all the way to Los Cristianos one way and the beautiful La Calleta the other. Plenty of lovely stopping places along both routes, we walked for miles each morning before it got too hot ! The weather for early March was exceptionally warm, marvellous. The pool areas of the complex are immaculate as is the whole complex and the apartment. Sun-loungers really not that comfortable but they are free so cant complain ! Beware though that you need a swipe-card to gain access back into the complex in the evening after 11pm - we were not told this but luckily I noticed the sign on the door and after a bit of coercing, was eventually given one. The reception staff were also reluctant to divulge the code for the free wi-fi as we were in a private apartment. Perhaps just unlucky to get a jobs- worthy receptionist ! Booking with Dmitri was efficient and he was more than happy to answer all my queries, key pick up with Oskana also painless. The description in the advert is spot on, despite sounding too good to be true. The apartment itself is superbly equipped, spotlessly clean and modern with a nice terrace, albeit shady. With the gorgeous areas right outside the sun on the terrace wasn't required. A couple of small niggles in that the bathroom door seemed to get worryingly stuck when closed properly and the shower needed a degree in physics to operate, but once we got the hang of it the shower was fine. Next time we're going back to Tenerife (hopefully soon), Dmitris apartment will be first on my list to check for availability. Thank you, Dmitri and Oskana for being so helpful and accommodating with our recent visit/booking. Hope to see you again soon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a detailed review! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KTD66
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent apartment in great location.”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

An excellent stay from start to finish. Oxsana was waiting with our keys and helpfully showed us all the apartment's facilities. The apartment itself was immaculate, fresh and fully equipped with everything we could need. Located on the boundary of Los Olivos apartments, it is perfect for the pool there and for the heated pool at Lagos de Fanabe apartments. There are not many loungers at the latter so it helped to have the two options. Only negative thing about the apartment was the balcony was always in the shade but with 2 pools and multiple beaches to choose from, we didn't feel we needed it. The area around the apartment has a good choice of restaurants/bars and shops. Only 2 mins to the Hypodino supermarket and even less to the beach. We walked from Los Cristianos to Fanabe and the closer beaches are much nicer than those further down the coast. Check out was prompt and efficient too. All in all we would highly recommend this apartment. Thank you Dmitri.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a detailed review! Hope to see you again soon! Thank you for pointing out the shady terrace - as I understand now it depends on season of a year. When I usually visit the apartment on summer - the terrace has 50/50 sun/shade, the part of terrace which is closer to the apartment is shady, and another one has 100% of sun. Thanks once again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenys H
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended holiday apartment,great location excellent apartment”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Perfect location with easy access to the beach,smart restaurants and bars.Taxi rank and bus stop just a stroll away.This apartment is very modern,immaculately clean with everything you require in the kitchen.Very comfortable bed,crisp bed linen and plenty of bath towels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying and for taking time for a feedback. I hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing