We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Communication and apartment to a very high...”
other travellers have booked this property
view from the terrace (left side)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the terrace (left side)
view from the terrace (right side) pool view from terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
view from the terrace (left side)
view from the terrace (right side)
pool view from terrace
view from the terrace at night
living room and kitchen
living room
living room
living room and kitchen
living room and kitchen
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
beach and surroundings (view at Los Olivos)
beach and surroundings (view at Los Olivos)
beach and surroundings (left side view)
beach and surroundings (central view)
beach and surroundings (right side view)
view from the bedroom
terrace
cot (if you need it - please, tell this beforehand)
right side from entrance
left side from entrance
bedroom security curtains
terrace security curtains
terrace
terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
MMfmUK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Communication and apartment to a very high standard”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Dmitri's communication was super fast and helpful as with Oksana who opened and closed the apartment, which contributed greatly towards an excellent experience. The acomodation was pristine clean with a nice view over one of the many swimming pools. The complex itself is to a high standard and most well situated for walking to everywhere - ie 30 secs to the promenade that we followed by foot to some excellent fish /paella restaurants in La Caleta, 6mins to the bus stop for Playa las Americas and also to the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for staying and for the review. I'm looking forward seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everlw
Shanghai, China
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely apartment”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This apartment is at a fantastic location with only 5 minuets to the beach and has everything we need for a family stay. There are a lots of restaurants and bars nearby. You can use both resorts’ facilities. We enjoyed our stay very much. It is very good value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for staying and for the review. I'm looking forward seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for staying and taking time to leave a review. I hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jeanetteb...
Leek, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This was even better than the description”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Loved everything about this private rental,good quality furniture fabulous kitchen lovely shaded terrace so comfortable and private when the sun got to much ,the owner allowed a late checkout,we changed this a couple of times due to our flight been cancelled ( monarch) The location could not be better and the use of the resort next door was brilliant, the communication with dmitri was 100% .washer dishwasher a bonus the area is full of great restaurants and bars on your doorstep but you could not hear a thing from this lovely clean apartment .if we return to Tenerife this place will be first on our list my only complaint is that I could have done with extra or firmer pillow on the bed ,Thankyou Dmitri and oskana for our stay

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for the detailed review! I'm looking forward to seeing you again at the same place:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninaj350
1 review
“👌”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice and clean apartment. Everything was present. I will come back to this beautiful place in Los olivos beach resort!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for staying and for the review. I'm looking forward seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for taking time to leave a review! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ardrossan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a detailed review! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing