We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
La Orotava, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Eva D
Reus, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 2 weeks and we enjoyed a lot. Nice and very quiet place to relax, and close to La Orotava. The house is fully equipped and the kitchen is huge.
There are some spectacular views over the sea and yonder to the Teide Mountain . In the morning we got up and we took orange tree that has the property and we were doing a juice, delicious!

Nice place to stay at. I really recommend and - for sure- We will come back !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The views
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Dear guest,

thank you very much for your review and the kind words.
We appreciate your opinion because we are trying to make our guests feel at home.
As you said our location allows guests to relax enjoying lovely views and being close to everything.
We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas I
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Vielen Dank Andreas für deinen fantastischen Kommentar. Alex & Marina;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tour63419...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Muchísimas gracias por tu valoración y comentario. Marina y yo nos alegramos mucho de saber que os ha gustado la casa y que la habéis disfrutado tanto. Para nosotros fue un placer. Un fuerte abrazo y hasta la próxima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Estimado Francisco,
nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Tomamos nota de sus sugerencias para futuros huéspedes. Un fuerte abrazo y hasta la próxima! Alex&Marina;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
juanjoseg...
Villacanas, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Muchísimas gracias por éste bonito comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutaron de su estancia con nosotros. Para nosotros siempre es un placer contribuir a que nuestros huéspedes pasen unas felices vacaciones. Hasta la próxima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nereida g...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Muchísimas gracias por éste fantástico comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que os ha gustado la casa y el entorno. Gracias y un abrazo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teguisol2...
Girona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Gracias por tomarse un tiempo en responder. Estamos muy contentos de saber que habéis pasado unos fantásticos días en nuestra casa. Para nosotros es una gran motivación. Un abrazo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing