We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Kings Lynn
Nearby Hotels
Stuart House Hotel(King's Lynn)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dukes Head Hotel(King's Lynn)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Knights Hill Hotel & Spa(King's Lynn)(Great Value!)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Globe Hotel(King's Lynn)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Ffolkes Hotel(King's Lynn)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
King's Lynn Caravan & Camping Park(King's Lynn)(Great Value!)
US$27
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Bank House Hotel(King's Lynn)
US$160
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$451
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grange Hotel(King's Lynn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveller rating
629
479
142
41
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
629
479
142
41
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrepetrol stationmeal dealrestaurant next doorgood nights sleepplenty of parkingcar parkmain roadbudget hotelnight's sleepair conditioningchecking infamily roombusy roadroom was spotlessthe pubexcellent value
Filter
Updating list...
869 - 874 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Good value for family (1 adult 2 children) £79 in summer holidays. Paid extra for adult breakfast so kids ate for free. Nice, clean room, 2 fans (really needed as a very warm night with restless children!) pub attached offering good value food plus soft play area. Easy check in, friendly staff, great stay

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cazh78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Overall a clean, well maintained typical Premier Inn. Fast and friendly check-in, bargain price (£58 for four of us in a family room for two nights), we opted for the breakfast so two adults got us two free kids breakfasts included. Impressed with the range of food on offer including the healthier options, plenty of fresh fruit, yoghurts etc as well as the usual bacon eggs etc
The only criticism i can make is the room was excessively hot overnight during the rare british good weather when we stayed- despite having two fans provided there was no air-con and the window only opens a few inches. Families it seems are always put on the ground floor for noise reasons. So the fact the window only opens a few inches is probably good for security ( though i guess someone could still reach in if they really tried) but bad for ventilation. Our room was like a sauna overnight making sleep difficult especially for our 6 year old twins. Not so much a problem during normal cooler weather! Overall, its still hard to beat for the price in the area. Ideal as a bas if touring and exploring north norfolk coast.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Me and my husband to be stayed in this hotel for the night room was very hot needs air con fan was broken loads of dust room not clean kettle vry slow rude staff at reception information pack wrong advertising forgotten any thing can buy here I went to reception to buy a hair brush and was told we don't sell them but might have a combo in a pack but will have to pay 3.99 not enough pillows supplied soft pillow was firmer than the firm pillow

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank matred1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We stayed here for a few days and it was very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and it was a very pleasant atmosphere. The restaurant is just next door and they are very reasonably priced with good food and theme nights. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back soon.

Room Tip: Check for disabled rooms on the ground floor....very suitable for those who can't climb stairs.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Wife and I often use the Premiere Inn "room sales" for a weekend away etc and picked 2 nights @ £29 per night. Excellent for comfort, superb food from the adjoining Brewers Fayre and both hotel & pub staff very nice & polite. Only 14 miles from Hunstanton & other resorts, it's an ideal stop-over place.Would recommend staying over at this Prem Inn to anyone :)

Room Tip: There are two sections to the hotel, you need to ask for a room near reception ;)
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank handymanphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews