We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“MOST ENJOYABLE STAY AT HARMONYUNDERCROFT”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Berwick, East Lothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We found the living area very small and cramped and we were only two !
Oversized TV , and difficult dining arrangements,I don’t know how 4 people cope.
The bathroom is minuscule. The twin bedroom is slightly bizarre in its arrangement.
We enjoyed North Berwick but not our accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
I am so sorry you are disappointed in the size of Harmony Undercroft , we have never had anyone mention this to use before . It is a sweet property and does sleep 4 guests. If you are visiting North Berwick again we can certainly help with a more spacious 2 bedroom which will be a little more expensive but hopefully give you the space you require
Kind regards
Coast Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexander...
Crieff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“MOST ENJOYABLE STAY AT HARMONYUNDERCROFT”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Harmony Undercroft is brilliantly situated for 5minute walking time to access beach,sea bird centre, harbour and restaurants/cafes on High Street and surrounding streets.
The cottage was found in immaculate condition with many items such as pictures and ornaments giving it a personal,homely feeling even the patio had decorative garden ornaments Beds were really comfortable and accommodation nice and cosy when required
I wouid highly recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
kind regards
Gillian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonybrodi...
Chatham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful harmony”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a gorgeous neat cottage , it just gives you a good feeling and the owner's are lovely people and do easy to get on with

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Hi Tony,

It was a pleasure meeting you both and I hope we can accommodate you in Harmony Undercroft , next time you are coming to North Berrwick

Gillian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing