We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely flat in centre of North Berwick”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior from the street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior from the street
View from the back of the flat Ariel view of the flat and the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Exterior from the street
View from the back of the flat
Ariel view of the flat and the beach
Sitting room with corner windows and window seats
Sitting room
Sitting room & Dining Table
Dining table
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Berwick, East Lothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mislein
Argyll
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely flat in centre of North Berwick”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a lovely stay here with our dog. Very close to the beach and also overlooking the main street but a quiet flat. We were very comfortable in the flat and greatly enjoyed being in the centre of the town.
North Berwick has many attractions.....history, nature, shops and restaurants to name but a few. We will return again and hopefully bring friends or family next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katyl72
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great flat”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a great flat right in the middle of town. We stayed here during the September weekend and had a lovely time. North Berwick and the surrounding environment is well worth a visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venture42...
1 review
“Perfect flat for a short stay in North Berwick”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic flat for a weekend in North Berwick. Flat was clean and warm. Couldn't have asked for a more central location with only a short walk to the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahMis...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Central ”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a lovely time at this flat. Rooms were cosy and spacious and absolutely loved the window seats. Only downside was the flat below - our dog is used to living in a detached house and the noises below unsettled her.
Regarding North Berwick - everything you need is within walking distance, various places welcome dogs (Why Not, Zanibar, The Ship Inn), and the beaches on both sides are amazing. We also visited Tantallon Castle which was great fun for hide and seek!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jatinder...
1 review
“Gorgeous flat right by the beach!”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Spacious, well-lit and well-equipped flat in an excellent location a couple of minutes from the beach! Great for coastal walks and boat trips - especially to Craigleith and Bass Rock. Good restaurants and cafes too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
I'm very sorry that you found the flat dirty and that you did not let us know at any time until submitting your review. Had you let us know we would have arranged for the flat to be cleaned again. I am also surprised that you did not mention your concerns when I spoke to you about your late check out, and when I had to contact you to find out where you had left the keys to the flat.
The stair is a common stair but there are lights on every level which are all working.
I had to telephone you myself on your check out day; as the cleaners arrived at 11.10am to find suitcases etc still in the flat. You are correct, check out time was 11, but you were not out of the flat by 11. We have now had to change the checkout time to 10 to try to ensure that there is enough time for the flat to be fully cleaned, even if guests are a little late checking out. We are always happy to try to arrange late check outs, but this is not possible when someone else is moving in the same day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Morpeth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing