We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A fantastic local facility”

The Regal 1 & 2 at Wadebridge
Ranked #1 of 1 Fun & Games in Wadebridge
Attraction details
Wadebridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fantastic local facility”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

For all films - new and sometimes 'old' - and Live Streamings! What a fantastic local facility to have in our Town. Always good value, up to date and comfortable whatever the weather or season.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Graham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
godblesseasyjet, Manager at The Regal 1 & 2 at Wadebridge, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review for The Regal.
We hope to see you again very soon for more fantastic live broadcasts and movies!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    18
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wadebridge
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Watched a film in screen 1. Seats amazingly comfortable, spacious and amazing atmosphere.

Staff very friendly, would recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Skram86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braintree, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very quaint”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

I have been coming to this cinema since 1977 and I love the atmosphere. It I has character and I hope it continues for years to come.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Trevor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Little Gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

what a lovely traditional cinema.Very comfy seating & warm place.Good clean place.great prices handy little kiosk selling the usual popcorn etc

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank janette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadebridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic cinema with character”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

Great cinema with one larger screen and one smaller screen. I love the fact this cinema isn't like most of the modern cinemas and still has plenty of character.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank KCotton1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Regal 1 & 2 at Wadebridge also viewed

 

Been to The Regal 1 & 2 at Wadebridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing