We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Nearby Rock on the opposite side of the Estuary. Just a few minutes on the ferry from your door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nearby Rock on the opposite side of the Estuary. Just a few minutes on the ferry from your door
The Front of Market Square Apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Nearby Rock on the opposite side of the Estuary. Just a few minutes on the ferry from your door
The Front of Market Square Apartments
welcome pack provided
Nearby Shipwrights pub on the harbour front
You can hire bikes to cycle the camel trail
Rick Steins Fish 7 Chip shop, one of his many varied eateries in the village.
Padstow Harbour
Rear Decked area shared with St. Saviours apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Padstow, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jane S
Letchworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

If staying in Padstow, which is a beautiful town with geat a views and lovely walks, then St George's Apartment no 2 is ideal. Lovely, clean centrally located apartment with all relevant amenities (stairs to apartment). Comfortable bedding and has outside balcony which is shared, but great for afternoon sunshine. Only drawback was you can hear EVERYTHING from upstairs apartment no 3. So assume this was vice versa!!! Acoustics not good & tumble dryer could be heard in shop (Animal) below. Despite this had very enjoyable holiday. We went as family with daughter with learning & some physical disability - everyone made us feel welcome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: noise from apartment above
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
08C_52T
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Near perfect in Padstow”
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

A lovely sized apartment that is so centrally located we couldn't have asked for anything more. Having arrived and unloaded the car was parked and not seen or needed until we left.
Having been met and shown around, all that we needed had been provided. After getting over the initial shock of no wifi, (which proved to be a blessed relief) and despite surpirse at the coin operated electricity meter we settled into a fantastic break.
Although nothing in Padstow is far, this ideally located, modern furnished and well maintained, spotless apartment was ideal for our needs,
This may not be for you're seeking a view - but there are 1000's just outside the door!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location (and great friendly service)
Liked least: Electricity Meter
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHEILA S
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“MODERN, VERY CLEAN, FANTASTIC LOCATION,”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My husband, brother in law and I stayed in no 2 Market Square apartments for a week (30/08/13 to 06/09/13) we have stayed in Padstow before in b/b accommadation but we now prefer this option, we couldn't have picked a better place to stay, the location is ideal, if you like to go out in the eve there are six pubs a variety of different restaurants, and lovely beaches

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;