We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Forrest City
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxury Inn & Suites(Forrest City)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Forrest City)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Forrest City)
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$76
US$72
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
295
135
43
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
295
135
43
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelpotatoesroad tripbed was very comfortablewould stay here againstaff was friendlysmall townbagelsmy favoritehalf waycookieshalfway pointnice staycomplimentary breakfastno issuesup to dateoutdoor pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Clean, wonderful rooms. The beds were comfortable, the towels thick, the room large with two beds and a pull out couch. The bathroom had a whirlpool tub and a separate shower. A great end to a long trip across the southwest. Staff were nice and helpful. Very impressed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Livelikethelocals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Place was nice and comfortable. Hotel was pretty full. Large rooms, bed was comfy. Rooms was clean. Didn't stay in room long, but was worth the money. Would stay there again if my husband and I came back to visit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

It was very nice. It was spacious. The bed was very comfortable. Pillows was perfect. I normally don't sleep well and I slept great. The had a really good breakfast. We felt safe. The employees were very friendly. The place was ckesn.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Toni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Had read plenty of reviews on the surrounding hotels, we were just laying over for the night but still wanted a safe environment to rest. The Hampton was exceptional. Not only did they have cookies waiting, but a clean, comfortable room! The morning staff was amazing, Miss. Patty was so welcoming and helpful with our breakfast and the mgr. was very attentive on making sure everyone had a good nights rest! What a blessing it is to have that kind of hospitality when traveling!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laloca82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is clean and easy to get to. The staff is helpful and friendly.
We will definitely stay here again.

While here you might want to go to Colt (about 7-10 minutes away.) and go to Mike's Place. Great home cooked food! You will be glad you did!!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank winepourer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews