We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing cup cakes” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nom Nom Cupcakery

Nom Nom Cupcakery
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Nailsworth
Price range: US$0 - US$6
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Seating, Takeout
Description: We create fresh & bespoke celebration cakes cupcakes and treats for any occassion, as well as supplying other cafes in the area with delicious baked goods!
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing cup cakes”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

Amazing cup cakes and delicious coffee at very reasonable prices. Always awesome window displays and friendly service

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank James_Biff_Dale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    4
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
297 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Delicious treats”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

We popped in for coffee and each chose a different cake. The easter egg and chocolate were really superb. Just had to take some home. I also ordered red velvets for a tea party. Yummy!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stourport-on-Severn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“yum yum!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

Took four of their gorgeous cupcakes when meeting friends on their boat. They went down a treat and shall definitely buy more in the future. Well done making such delightfully fresh and tasty morsels!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 177margaretj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Birthday cupcakes”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

I ordered 10 wonderful cupcakes for my daughter's 12th birthday - they were beautiful and all individually boxed and tagged.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Frostyriding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Birthday Cake”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Nom Nom Cupcakery made THE most beautiful, lightest chocolate birthday cake that I have ever eaten! look no further for than here if you want one made!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jacky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nom Nom Cupcakery also viewed

Nailsworth, Cotswolds
Nailsworth, Cotswolds
 
Nailsworth, Cotswolds
Nailsworth, Cotswolds
 

Been to Nom Nom Cupcakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing