We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent overnight stopover”
Review of Supreme Inns

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Supreme Inns
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Boston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Really enjoyed the overnight stay. Was expecting a travel Inn and got more. The decor was clean and good quality. The room was a good size with more than adequate bathroom facilities.
The service in the restaurant was efficient by friendly staff. The food was of excellent quality using local ingredients.
The only draw back was there was a wedding party in who were a bit noisy at times.
I would go back and excellent overnight stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dalelynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

Wishing you all the best & we hope that you return again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

192 - 198 of 293 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014

I've used the Supreme Inn for over 12 months for work purposes, usually staying over two time a week. Having a good quality restaurant on site is a real bonus. The staff have always proved to be very polite and will assist where necessary

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your lovely review, thank you for your custom over the last 12 months, we have enjoyed having you stay with us.

Wishing you all the best & we hope that you return again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

the Union Jack flag outside is flying upside down and is an insult to every soldier who has died fighting for it.

Have mentioned it to the management but still not been dealt with.

The hotel itself is very good and the staff are very helpful so dont understand why this had not been sorted.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Hello,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor, our maintenance officer has corrected the flag outside & is now in the correct position, this wasn't intentional & was a mistake, the Hotel has never intended on insulting anyone.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I had lunch here with my mum and it was great. The potions were massive! The food was all very fresh, and we couldn't help saying mmmm the whole time we were eating! The prices were reasonable and we will defiantly be returning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Hello

Thank you for your lovely review & we hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes & many thanks

Helen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We stayed here for just one night whilst visiting friends in the area so didn't actually spend much time in the hotel. The bedroom was a decent size, clean, comfortable and nicely furnished. We were pleasantly surprised as the room was fairly cheap. Plenty of parking and convenient location just off the main road. Very good value stay and would use again as a stopover.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatsyPim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Hello

Thank you for your review, we hope that you return & look forward to seeing you again.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

My husband and I stayed here after a long and tiring day travelling up from Wiltshire and house hunting. We had noticed the hotel on a previous trip so decided to give it a go as we were too tired to travel any further. We stayed in one of the standard rooms and to be honest, what you pay for is what you get. If you're looking for a basic, clean room for a good price then this is an excellent choice. The room was a little tired (the door handle to the bathroom was very loose) and took a while to warm up (the bathroom never really got warm) but comfortable bed and very clean with a well stocked hospitality tray. We wandered down in the evening for a drink (husband was delighted they had Spitfire on tap). Although we didn't eat here the restaurant was very busy (Saturday evening). My rating bordered on 4 stars.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Hello

Thank you for the review we are happy to hear your comments. We have recently spot checked every bathroom & our maintenance officer has have addressed the problem with the door handle & we have also ensured that the temperature in the bathroom is at the correct level.

Best wishes & we hope your house hunting went well & if you are in the area you will return.

Many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

First impressions are a little iffy, with the hotel being in the same area as a petrol station, but don't worry about this. This hotel is of a very good standard, staff are helpful from the outset, and everywhere is clean and modern. Rooms are quiet despite being close to a main road and the bed was comfortable. Food was good, both breakfast and dinner were nice. For the price, a good hotel!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank the-small-cheese-man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Hello

Thank you for your nice review & we hope that you visit us again if your in the area.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
3.7 mi away
Boston West Hotel
Boston West Hotel
#4 of 6 in Boston
354 reviews
6.4 mi away
The White Hart Hotel, Eatery & Coffee House
12.4 mi away
The Leagate Inn
The Leagate Inn
#1 of 1 in Coningsby
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
The New England Hotel
9.3 mi away
Travelodge Spalding Hotel
15.9 mi away
Petwood Hotel
Petwood Hotel
#2 of 4 in Woodhall Spa
1,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Supreme Inns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Supreme Inns

Address: Bicker Bar | Bicker, Boston PE20 3AN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Boston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Boston
#3 Business Hotel in Boston
#4 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range: £53 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Supreme Inns 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Supreme hotel has 55 large well equipped bedrooms all with en suite facilities. All rooms have internet access, telephone points, flat screen TV's.We have a modern, relaxing bar area, serving homemade bar meals all day everyday. We also have an award winning restaurant which can seat up to 72 guests and here you will find some of the tastiest food in the area, freshly prepared by our chefs, using locally sourced produce. We also have two function suites which can be used for any occasion whether it be a birthday celebration, wedding or corporate event, we can tailor to your requirements. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LateRooms and Evoline ltd so you can book your Supreme Inns reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Supreme Inns Boston, Lincolnshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing