We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Lea Guest House
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Boston Hotel(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$92
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Supreme Inns(Boston)
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leagate Inn(Coningsby)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Spalding Hotel(Spalding)(Great Value!)
US$63
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (41)
    Filter reviews
    41 results
    Traveller rating
    32
    8
    0
    1
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    32
    8
    0
    1
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscooked breakfastb bwarm welcomewithin easy walking distancelovely couplewould stay here againsausagenothing is too much troublehostscereal
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    27 - 32 of 41 reviews
    Reviewed 2 April 2013

    A very nice Guest house with a 5 minute walk into town Nice Public Park Opposite Guest House,
    Elaine & Richard are very nice people and nothing is too much trouble,
    Breakfast is good value and is served however you like it.
    The only down side is the small parking bay's then we did have a 4x4.
    I would make sure you contact them if you change your arrival time as it was locked up when we arrived so we ended up going to a local pub to wait .
    If i visit Boston again i would stay in this hotel.

    • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Sharon F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 October 2012

    We stayed for one night visting friends. Fully Recommend Park Lea Guest House opposite a Park and a short walk to Town Centre. Lovely Owners Richard and Elaine, Very Friendly and Natural Easy Going Hosts. Like Home from Home. Clean, with nice little touch's. Food great and well cooked and presented, and nothing no trouble. So, Give them a go, far more personal than those large "Multinational Hotels". We would without hesitation stay there again if need be in future.

    Room Tip: We had room number 3...a corner Two window on-suite. Lovely and spacious.
    • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Diane B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 October 2012

    I've used this guest house once before and a return visit didn't disapoint. Got off to a great start with the offer of a cup of tea as soon as I arrived.
    The room was clean and well furnished and very quiet, a huge bonus given the noise at some of the hotels I've stayed at in Boston.
    Breakfast is as ever very good, with a vegetarian option offered.
    Next time I need to be in Boston I'll stay there again.

    • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank TripMember012020152
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 September 2012

    great location right next to the central park - only 5 min walk from the towncenter.
    free wifi with fast internet connection.
    good breakfast - traditional english breakfast.
    friendly service.

    would come anytime again

    Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    Thank dennis m
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 August 2012

    I was cycling from Derby to Wells-next-the-Sea. Boston was a good place to stop and pick up Sustrans Route 1 the next day. I am glad i picked the Park Lea. The price was reasonable, a safe place to store my bike and a cup of tea on arrival. The owners even made breakfast at 7am for me so I could make an early start.

    • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank cityplayer22
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews