We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
429
256
71
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
429
256
71
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayreburton housethe pubrestaurant next doormeal dealall you can eatcar parkno air conwhat it says on the tinfamily roomplenty of parkingnight's sleepgreat nights sleepreception staffcomfortable bedcomfortable stayexcellent value
Filter
Updating list...
640 - 645 of 799 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2013

A quality room at the Premier Inn Boston. Extremely clean with a very comfortable bed, well fitted out. Very friendly helpful staff. The only drawback to my stay was the intermittent WiFi that had a slow connection.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keo2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2013

Thank you for leaving this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, however, we are sorry to hear you had Wifi problems during your stay, please note reception staff are on hand 24 hrs a day and are happy to help if you experience any issues. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night and all was good check in was efficient we had been allocated a quiet family room which was spacious and well equipped we literally just needed a bed for the night as we were out with family all the time we were there my only issue was when we arrived back at the hotel to retire for the night at 11.30 i got into bed and found a used nail file residing at my feet not nice! As we were too tired and our little one was asleep i didn't complain there and then i waited until the morning i took the afore mentioned file to reception and was given an apology and refund on our breakfast although 3 days later the refund is still not accounted in our account!!!! it wouldn't put me off staying again I'll just check the room when i check in next time kudos to the breakfast staff in the restaurant pleasant and efficient and choice were lovely also very pleasant reception staff too

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ellenmarkandalfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, however, we are sorry that it wasn't up to the usual standard of Premier Inn. We are glad that our reception staff who are available 24 hrs a day were happy to help you on this occasion.
We very much hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013 via mobile

As per the title, stayed here again but this time with the kids. Very happy - we were given a room in a "Quiet Area" which seemed new and looks like is aimed at families.
Room was clean with all expected facilities and plenty big enough for the 4 of us.
Breakfast in the pub was good, plenty of choice to keep picky kids happy and we'd pre-paid so good value as the kids ate free !
Staff in the hotel and the pub were great, very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased you had another enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013 via mobile

Have stayed in many premier inns Before and so the standard is the same across the board.
Location was good, plenty of parking available. Smooth check in and out.
Room clean but cold and heating was off already as it was May. Found some hair in bathtub and ok titles around bath tub and shower. Also found a long blond hair in the face towel, which wasn't the best.
The pub was very busy, with the locals as well which is a good sign. Food ok, nice for pub. Atmosphere in there was friendly, very nice staff. The same for breakfast which is served there for the hotel guests.
I would stay again if I was to come to Boston again, as you are safe with the chain and know what to expect.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJG1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, however we are sorry to hear it wasn't quite up to the usual standard you expect on this occasion. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Great place to stay. Very friendly, accommodating and clean. There is a pub next door with little play area outside for the kids.
Room was great, large flat screens, comfy bed and was spotless.
Would say parking is a slight problem due to the pub being right across the car park, but not big enough problem to deter me from staying there again. Will definitely be back.

Room Tip: If you don't want to climb stairs choose room on ground floor as I could not find an elevator.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, next time you stay with us please note that reception is staffed 24 hrs a day and would be happy to help with bags etc or to allocate you a ground floor room if you contact reception prior to your arrival.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews