We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
430
256
72
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
430
256
72
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayreburton housethe pubrestaurant next doormeal dealall you can eatcar parkno air conwhat it says on the tinfamily roomplenty of parkingnight's sleepgreat nights sleepreception staffcomfortable bedcomfortable stayexcellent value
Filter
Updating list...
641 - 646 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Visit the ball house pub 500 yards from the hotel fantastic food and the service is great.Best posh fish and chips i have ever had and the specials board is amazing value.Really lovely night had by all in our group well worth the effort and reasonable prices.


  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KmJ369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2013

thank you for leaving this review. we are pleased your stay with us was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

the positioning of the hotel and restaurant bar / facilities we thought was very good on the outskirts of town! the room we stayed in was good, the only criticism we had was shortage of coffee (only 2 sachets) in the room on arrival, but was available at reception, the food in the pub attached was excellent, staff all round were really friendly and helpful, good value for money!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djtrucka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2013

thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

A quality room at the Premier Inn Boston. Extremely clean with a very comfortable bed, well fitted out. Very friendly helpful staff. The only drawback to my stay was the intermittent WiFi that had a slow connection.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keo2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2013

Thank you for leaving this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, however, we are sorry to hear you had Wifi problems during your stay, please note reception staff are on hand 24 hrs a day and are happy to help if you experience any issues. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night and all was good check in was efficient we had been allocated a quiet family room which was spacious and well equipped we literally just needed a bed for the night as we were out with family all the time we were there my only issue was when we arrived back at the hotel to retire for the night at 11.30 i got into bed and found a used nail file residing at my feet not nice! As we were too tired and our little one was asleep i didn't complain there and then i waited until the morning i took the afore mentioned file to reception and was given an apology and refund on our breakfast although 3 days later the refund is still not accounted in our account!!!! it wouldn't put me off staying again I'll just check the room when i check in next time kudos to the breakfast staff in the restaurant pleasant and efficient and choice were lovely also very pleasant reception staff too

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ellenmarkandalfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, however, we are sorry that it wasn't up to the usual standard of Premier Inn. We are glad that our reception staff who are available 24 hrs a day were happy to help you on this occasion.
We very much hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013 via mobile

As per the title, stayed here again but this time with the kids. Very happy - we were given a room in a "Quiet Area" which seemed new and looks like is aimed at families.
Room was clean with all expected facilities and plenty big enough for the 4 of us.
Breakfast in the pub was good, plenty of choice to keep picky kids happy and we'd pre-paid so good value as the kids ate free !
Staff in the hotel and the pub were great, very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased you had another enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews