We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Boston Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Supreme Inns(Boston)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leagate Inn(Coningsby)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Spalding Hotel(Spalding)(Great Value!)
US$63
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Woodlands Hotel(Spalding)
    US$135
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$112
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (756)
    Filter reviews
    756 results
    Traveller rating
    403
    246
    68
    22
    17
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    403
    246
    68
    22
    17
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsbrewers fayreburton housethe pubrestaurant next doormeal dealusual standardall you can eatcar parkwhat it says on the tinfamily roomnight's sleepplenty of parkinggreat nights sleepcomfortable bedreception staffcomfortable stayexcellent value
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    568 - 573 of 756 reviews
    Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

    Stayed for two nights the staff were very helpful breakfast was execelle
    nt apart from no eggs or beans on buffet room was very clean i would recomend this inn very relaxed feeling we were looked after from start to finish we will definstly be using premier inns in the future if they are all like this one

    Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    Thank Alfred M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 28 September 2013

    After a long days driving I was glad to arrive at my overnight stop .....Very warmly welcomed by Caroline ?? the receptionist who provided extra coffee and milk on request...Room was spotlessly clean with great wide screen TV in the room ... I ate in the attached restaurant again taking advantage of the 3 course meal + drink + breakfast for £22 great value ....had a brilliant nights sleep and had a great buffet breakfast the next morning ...All in all a great Premier Inn one i'll look to book again when i'm in the area. !!!

    • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank HowieLeeds
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

    Thank you HowieLeeds for taking the time to leave this great review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 September 2013

    the room was too hot at night and there is no proper way of cooling only a fan. this is obviously not green way of saving power .Windows can not be opened fully for security reasons and that doesnt help


    • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Ronald B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

    Thank you Ronald B for taking the time to leave this review. We are please you found the hotel clean, quiet and pleasant although we are sorry to hear that you found the room to be to hot during your stay. We are here 24 hours a day to help any way we can with extra fans, iced water and sheets instead of duvets if you should need them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 September 2013 via mobile

    Hotel located in busy area and right close to busy road so expect a little noise! Adjoining pub great value and staff very attentive!

    Returned from pub and couldn't get to sleep due to a 2000 decibel snoring neighbour! Quickly got moved to another room by 'Chris' (I think) nothing was too much trouble and he was really understanding of my wife's reluctance to apply ear plugs! Lol

    Great service!

    • Stayed: September 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Dford-37
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    andy b, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

    Thank you Dford-37 for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us although we are sorry to hear that you were unable to sleep due to noise issues. We are glad that we were able to help and deal with the issue promptly so you could carry on enjoying your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 September 2013

    Booked a family room. Only 2 of us were able to travel..We got there, after a busy morning and then over a 3 hour drive..First things on our mind was a refreshing shower and coffee..Really disappointed as I was second to have my shower,only to find that there was only 1 bath and 1 hand towel. I had not noticed before, so had to try and get dried using a small hand towel..There was not enough coffee and sugar for both of us to have a hot drink, so only I got a coffee..I mentioned this to the reception staff on our way out, and they gave us more and said that it just must not have been topped up..After having an evening meal in a very busy Burton House, we came out of the side door and I nearly fell down the steps as there was no light on..Which is highly dangerous ..On our return to our room, which was at the end of the corridor, on the ground floor overlooking the pub and car park..I opened the window, to let some air in, only to have to close it later because of the noise from people coming out of the Burton House and passing by our window to the other side of the car park..At this point, we though we would use the fan and went to put it at the side of the bed..This must never ever have been cleaned from the day it was bought. It was thick of dust, which I took photographs of, because I could not believe it. I suffer from asthma..Nice TV on wall, although we got quite a bit of interference on it..The room looked nice and pleasant as photo`s advertised, and the bed was comfortable..We stayed two nights, Monday and Tuesday at the end of August for a cost of £135, which was without breakfasts..

    Room Tip: If you can, ask for a room at the back as we had a ground floor room by the car park and opposite the Burton House and it can get noisy. Check to make sure you have enough towels before deciding to have a shower, plus coffee etc before having a cuppa, as ours did not..
    • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank vivteas
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews