We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
429
256
71
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
429
256
71
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayreburton housethe pubrestaurant next doormeal dealall you can eatcar parkno air conwhat it says on the tinfamily roomplenty of parkingnight's sleepgreat nights sleepreception staffcomfortable bedcomfortable stayexcellent value
Filter
Updating list...
559 - 564 of 799 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Generally you know what to expect with a Premier Inn and this one did not disappoint. A generously sized room, a nice bathroom and a comfy bed were all that we really needed. My only slight criticism, hence the review title, was that our room directly overlooked main car park entrance and the childrens play area at the adjoining restaurant. Had our room's double-glazed window had any sound proofing qualities at all then this wouldn't have been a problem, but as it was we were constantly disturbed by cars, vans and shrieking children. This was a shame, as in all other respects the hotel was one of the nicest Premier Inns we have stayed at. The Brewers Fayre restaurant was excellent for both breakfast and evening meal and all of the staff encountered were cheerful and friendly.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Thank you Mark Webbon for leaving this review. We are please that you had an enjoyable stay with us although I am sorry you had some noise issues during your stay. For future visits to our hotel you can contact the hotel prior to your visit and make a request for a room at the back of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Stayed here for 6 weeks on business trip.
What you would expect from a Premier Inn clean and well maintained rooms and very quiet.
Breakfast was served opposite in the pub restaurant again fantastic food and pleasant staff.
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you John P for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed 3 nights at the Premier Inn in Boston, England. This is a budget hotel chain throughout England. The room was simple, but clean and functionable. The restaurant was just across the parking lot and very handy during our cool & rainy stay. We would definitely stay at a Premier Inn again - it was a real bargain!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Needed somewere to stay while I was flying at a show for the Lincolnshire air museum, this hotel filled the bill being only about ten miles away, and this chain are aways very similar in what you get.
I'm afraid the restaraunt ajacent to this one was not to their usual standard and after the first evening if it had not been for a fairground that seemed to take up the whole town I would have eaten elsewere

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you for leaving this review. I am pleased your stay with us was enjoyable however, I am sorry you didn't have a great experience in the restaurant, I will pass on your comments to the restaurant manager to look into. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Can't fault the place! Room was big and spotless, bed very comfortable, range of snacks and drinks available in reception at reasonable cost, being sold in aid of Great Ormond Street Hosp. excellent stay

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amenab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you Amenab for leaving this great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews