We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay with family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Boston Hotel
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Boston
Certificate of Excellence
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Overnight stay with family”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

On arriving we were greeted by an extremely ,friendly lady on reception,who made us more than welcome. Our room was clean and light,with amazingly comfy bed and nice and quiet all night.
We will certainly visit again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you for leaving this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    365
    209
    58
    18
    12
See reviews for
228
239
34
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

great room, fantastic nights sleep, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, couldnt fault the hotel at all, definately recomend and i will be staying in a premier again over a travel lodge in the future


  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2014

worth a stay, better if you own a car due to its location especially if your in a group and need to travel out of public transport. Good choice fir breakfast and value for money. would definately use again.


  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you carol W for leaving this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

This is without doubt the very best place to stay in Boston. We have stayed in most of the others so are able to compare. We stayed here on Saturday 28th June '13 for one night. The hotel is clean, fresh, comfortable, welcoming in fact everything that makes it home from home. The staff are absolutely brilliant from the young man that met us at check in to the breakfast staff in the restaurant. Had a brilliant nights sleep and a fantastic breakfast, hubby had the full English and I had the continental. Thank you everyone that helped make our stay stress less and comfortable

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deanandangie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you deanandangie for the lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Always good Premier Inn, that's providing you get a price deal, if paying full price then work out the hotel plus breakfast and meals and you may find a conventional hotel deal is cheaper. One down point with hotel is the lack of shaver points in bathroom.

Not Premiers fault but part of same chain, Brewers Fayre do seem to have a block with Continental breakfasts, croissants always cold, and Kipling cakes are not pastries.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happytrippermk16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy their stay. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. We will pass on the comments you have raised to the restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrexham
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Another splendid Premier Inn with great friendly staff,(hotel & restaurant). My wife & I believe this is one of the first ones to have the new Hypnos beds,we slept well,(but we always do at a Premier Inn),the food was good in the Brewers Fayre restuarnt & the staff were a good laugh & attentive.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davidnashWrexham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This Premier Inn is one of the best that we have been to. The staff were excellent and by the end of the week they were calling our son by his first name which he was impressed with. We stayed up there for a work experience week for my son to attend RAF Conningsby. There is a great beefeater restaurant on the site but separate to the Hotel, which made it feel as though you were going out for meals. All of the staff were friendly and the hotel was very clean and fresh. If you need a cheaper hotel for any reason in this area I would recommend this

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andyconcorde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, Manager at Premier Inn Boston Hotel, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you for leaving this great review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
1.2 mi away
The White Hart Hotel, Eatery & Coffee House
7.5 mi away
Supreme Inns
Supreme Inns
#4 of 6 in Boston
269 reviews
4.5 mi away
Boston West Hotel
Boston West Hotel
#3 of 6 in Boston
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The New England Hotel
14.8 mi away
Petwood Hotel
Petwood Hotel
#2 of 4 in Woodhall Spa
915 reviews
14.1 mi away
Travelodge Spalding Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Boston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Boston Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Boston Hotel
Address: Wainfleet Road, Boston PE21 9RW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Boston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Boston
#1 Family Hotel in Boston
#2 Business Hotel in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Boston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stopover at the Premier Inn Hotel Boston and you'll have the best of Lincolnshire's business, leisure and heritage hotspots right on your doorstep. Rev up the adrenalin with a day of stock car racing at Skegness Stadium. Step back in time at the Pilgrim Fathers Memorial and Lincolnshire Aviation Heritage Centre. Or lap up the great British seaside at Skegness. Then after a day well spent, reward yourself with a tasty Brewers Fayre meal and our huge comfy beds. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: On A52 Skegness Road, 300 yards east of junction with A16 Boston to Grimsby road. Nearest landmark is Pilgrim Hospital. Next to the Burton House Brewers Fayre. Transport and local information: Max 34 Meeting Room Boston Historic Site Boston Golf Course Boston Train Station 2 miles ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Boston Hotel Boston
Boston Premier Inn
Premier Inn Boston Hotel Lincolnshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing